Independent Home Insurance Reviews

Square One Insurance Home Insurance Reviews

(41 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
24,261
consumers
(4.3 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
Claim Experience:
 

Customer Service - Sucks!!!!!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Service Sucks Feb 15, 2017
I read some reviews, and it would seem that I have had the very same experience with reviews. I originally purchased insurance from Jas S. now a Manager. I was speaking to a gentleman named Igor, and I found out that I no longer have insurance. I sent all my information only being a customer of 4 years & no claims to find out that after 1 day, I am no longer insured. There are many insurance companies out there, and Square One Insurance is out for money, however, in return are under no circumstance willing to work with you. Thank God, I never had a claim, since I cannot imagine what sort of crap would be involved with Square One Insurance. I would rather spend double and have insurance elsewhere.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that Ontarians pay, on average, $47/month in homeowners insurance? Looking to change your home insurance or simply want ensure that you do not overpay? Our home insurance quotes are among the most competitive.
 

Saved $120

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mark R. Sep 28, 2016
Very easy and clear policy creation process. It's my first experience with Squareone. Their step-by-step policy wizard saved me aprox $120 a year over my existing TD Insurance policy
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Buyers Beware

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Anonymous7 Sep 26, 2016
It may be easy to get a policy with Square One, however, do not expect to get good customer service. They only believe in taking your money and not giving you anything in return. God help you if you actually have to make a claim. I know people who had to battle, for excessively long periods of time, with them to get covered what was rightfully outlined in their policy. As fast as they will take your money and give you a policy they will take it away even if it is due to their error. They will argue with you on the phone, talk over you and will not even try to listen to you. This includes managers as well as customer service reps. This was my experience - they cancelled my policy due to their systems inability to process payment from my visa. They cancelled my policy immediately without any grace period. I even offered to provide proof from my bank that it was their error and they would not even listen. When I asked to speak to the manager and the manager kept talking over me, would not even listen and kept blaming me. When I asked how it is my fault if their system couldn't process my payment (one of their own employees admitted that their system has difficulties processing certain credit cards) they said it was my responsibility to ensure payment was made. If I gave the correct payment info and the funds were available, how am I responsible for their systems error??? If I could give them a negative rating I would. Stay away from this company!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.
 

Seemless online policy wizard

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mark R Aug 08, 2016
Very easy and clear policy creation process. It's my first experience with Squareone. Their step-by-step policy wizard saved me aprox $120 a year over my existing TD Insurance policy.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Poor Sales Support

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by irate Jul 15, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the online experience when requesting a quote from Square One, the questions were comprehensive and clear. The resulting quote was reasonable, but I was directed to speak with a representative to finalize the purchase. After answering (again) most of the questions I had filled-out online the resulting quote came-in nearly 50% higher than the online quote, what a waste of time. From that point forward my experience with sales/support team was infuriating. I received nothing but short unhelpful email replies. I honestly felt as if they did not want my business. I certainly went elsewhere, and I'm very very pleased to have saved $600 annually by insuring with someone else. Thanks for wasting my time Square One.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Are you a condo unit tenant? Remember that neither your condominium corporations' policy nor your landlord's insurance policy protects you as a tenant (3rd part liability, contents, etc.). If you do not have your own insurance policy, get your condominium insurance quote today.
 

No one else would cover me!

 
(4.0 out of 5 stars)
by Ari C. Jul 12, 2016
I'm a Vancouver renter in the Millennial age bracket with a good job and when I moved in with three roommates to save money, my insurance company of seven years refused to cover me any longer. SquareOne was the only company that would write me a policy! Nicole Neufeld was enormously helpful and the whole process was super-easy.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Great service

 
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
by cautiontowind May 21, 2016
I've been without any home insurance for 2 years because the prices were too high. Now that I'm renewing my mortgage I need insurance. Square one offered me a competitive quote and allowed me to maximize all deductibles to minimize cost. Living in Vancouver where 90% of my net worth is in the land rather than any structures, it makes sense to minimize coverage and and annual insurance costs.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.
 

Awesome Madison Lynch!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mainur R. Apr 29, 2016
I had been with a major company for property insurance for 17 years. However, in the last couple of years their customer services had gone down the drain whereas the premiums went skyrocketing. It seemed that they have taken me for granted. So after 17 years I went for insurance shopping online and came into contact with Square one. What a pleasant shock and experience it was! The Agent, Madison Lynch, handled my case with extreme patience, care, empathy and professional expertise. I was tremendously impressed with the way she calmly explained everything that the policy should cover and the choices I had. At the end, I bought the policy with much lower premium and through a tremendous customer experience. Keep it up Madison!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Good guidance

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Heera S. Dec 08, 2015
Very friendly and patient over the phone. Devone McGuire was the phone operator and she was warm and welcoming. Price is affordable, with extensive coverage. Website is intuitive and easy to navigate
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Households in Alberta pay, on average, approximately $60/month in homeowners’ insurance costs. We can help to push these costs even further down. Get a house insurance quote today to start saving today. Rates start at $20/month.
 

Farran Assistance

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Paul L. Nov 03, 2015
Farran promptly replied my email inquiry the following business day and I was able to work get instructions on calculating for some information that I needed. I have decided to purchase an insurance policy with your company for my new apartment starting Oct 22, 2015
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

unreliable quote via Kanetix

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by dycl Oct 28, 2015
Not sure if this is common experience. I got a home insurance quote from Square One via Kanetix. Then I contacted Square One via Kanetix. My final quote became much more, as much as 50% more. Liability and deductible are the same. I did not choose any optional offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Are you a condo unit tenant? Remember that neither your condominium corporations' policy nor your landlord's insurance policy protects you as a tenant (3rd part liability, contents, etc.). If you do not have your own insurance policy, get your condominium insurance quote today.
 

Almost Perfect

 
(4.0 out of 5 stars)
by Stephen G. Oct 07, 2015
Very user friendly, easy, straightforward application process. I came for a quote and since it was good I bought (which was equally easy). The only suggestion I have is the question about alarm systems. When you say "activated regularly" does that mean turned on (alarm is set?) or does that mean triggered (smoke detector goes off due to smoke or burglar alarm due to break-in). I assume the former but it was a little unclear and since my quote didn't change I just said No.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Applying & purchasing was easy

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Hugh W. Sep 28, 2015
My insurance renewal was mailed to me and it seemed like it was too expensive. I found Square One by searching on the internet and when it said you could get a quote online I thought I'll give it a try. Often these free quote things are really just a way to mine your contact information so someone can phone you, but with Square One it was a detailed, but understandable questionnaire resulting in an actual quote! The quote saved me 25% over the price of my renewal and furthermore I was able to convert the quote into a policy with just a few keystrokes. The true measure of an insurance company is always how they handle a claim, but unless you have prior claims you never know that until something happens, but from the point of view of obtaining a quote and purchasing a policy from the comfort of your own computer Square One is a winner!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.
 

Flooded Basment

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by janavan Jul 23, 2015
I have a 2-br rental suite in my home, a week before a new tenant was to move in my basement flooded as the water main broke. There was about 1 foot of water in the whole basement. I called Square One and they immediately sent out belfor a restoration company and a claims manager. They replaced my wood floors, baseboards, walls and carpets. I had purchased rental income coverage and they paid me for the month I lost. Overall, they delivered on the claim and I was extremely happy as it was dealt within a timely manner.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Satisfied customer

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mark R. Jun 16, 2015
I was very impressed by Ms. Farran Adams handling of my home insurance policy purchase. She was very pleasant to talk to, and I felt at ease dealing with her. She processed my insurance application expeditiously. Thanks Farran for your help and guidance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.
 

Terrible experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Stay Away! Jun 09, 2015
My tenants experienced water damage from a dishwater leak. The bottom of the kitchen wall needed to be replaced as it was wet despite emergency cleaning. Square One/All Perils Claims told me not to do anything until they decided what was covered. Almost a month later, they denied my claim because of "mould growth" inside the kitchen wall, which somehow they had seen when they visited the suite 4 days after the incident. After 3 weeks had passed, the project escalated as there needed to be mould remediation and the entire wall had to be replaced along with the kitchen cabinets. I also had to prorate rent for my tenants who moved out as the kitchen became unusable during the repairs. My claim was wrongly denied because Square One/All Perils Claims conducted a flawed and inaccurate assessment. The insurance's contractor did not do any assessment (e.g., no thermal camera to assess water damage, did not open up the walls, did not look behind the kitchen cabinets) but decided somehow there was mould INSIDE the kitchen walls without having seen it. Moreover, the contractor stated that this mould was not from the dishwasher leak but "had been there from other previous leaks." He lied as there was no way to determine this. However, it was not surprising to find mould once the kitchen wall was opened up during the repairs 3 weeks after the incident as these were ideal conditions for mould growth (mould grows after 48 to 72 hours in damp dark spaces). It is my opinion that Square One/All Perils Claims knew the high likelihood of mould growth in this situation and delayed their decision making to make sure that mould would grow in the 3 weeks. After 4 months of going back and forth, I settled with Square One for half of the project costs. They offered me a settlement "on good faith." My only option was to take them to small claims court, which was not feasible for me as I work full-time on Vancouver Island. I am also so completely worn down by this process, that I needed to settle the matter for my own emotional wellbeing. However, I am greatly dissatisfied with their service, the inefficiencies in handling my claim, and the lack of accurate evidence they provided. I hold Square One and All Perils Claims entirely responsible for the full extent of the damages. My claim was initially denied given a poorly conducted and grossly inaccurate assessment. Insurance must cover all damages, not just part of the damages, especially if damages were aggravated by the length of time taken to deal with the matter. If this had been dealt with in a timely and efficient manner, there would have been no mould growth and my tenants would not have had to move out for an extended period of time. This issue has caused me and my tenants significant stress. I have also spent a considerable amount of my personal time coordinating services to ensure that the repairs were expedited, especially as the 3 weeks following the water damage incident were wasted waiting for their decision. If you carefully read these reviews, you will see that most of them refer to customers valuing the lower deductibles compared to what is offered by other providers. Reviews also refer to the "great" customer service offered by this company when convincing people to buy their insurance. There are NO reviews of big claims being positively resolved. Although going through insurance providers will likely always be a stressful experience, stay away from this small company who will do whatever it takes not to pay up when it counts.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Jas was helpful.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Gulbanu B. May 11, 2015
Jas Sandhu was very helpful in completing my online application when I needed help. The process was easy and not over whelming.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that Ontarians pay, on average, $47/month in homeowners insurance? Looking to change your home insurance or simply want ensure that you do not overpay? Our home insurance quotes are among the most competitive.
 

Insurance quotes

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Trevor H. May 02, 2015
Square One's customer relationship management is to be applauded. Great follow ups, seamless transition between online quotes and phone conversations, and a no-hassle way of getting a policy in place with a minimum of overhead. Rates came across as very competitive. Luckily, we haven't had to make a claim yet, so I can't comment on the claims side - I hope the standard is as high there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

This company impressed me

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Jessica May 01, 2015
Square One has really impressed me. I did tons of research on home insurance and determined Square One was the best option for me. I was so impressed with their product, their rates, their online presence, and customer service. So naturally I was really upset when they denied me coverage because my older home needs a new roof and some exterior work. I expressed disappointment online, and in a matter of minutes was contacted by a rep who worked with me to get the coverage I wanted (Thanks Jeffrey!). Very pleased with their prompt, helpful service and flexibility.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.
 

NEGATIVE OPTION BILLING

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by andrew May 01, 2015
I had insurance with them for a year with no problem. After the year they sent me a new policy, even though I had not requested it. I called Square One because it seemed strange to send me a complete policy and not just a notice of renewal, they told me to ignore the renewal if I didn't want to continue with the policy. Of course 2 weeks later Square One illegally withdrew the funds from my bank account without notifying me. I found out when I bounced a cheque. They agreed they made a mistake, but have not issued me a refund. I called my bank and after 30 mins they said I would have to go to the branch to fill out some forms, which are not available online, then it could take weeks to investigate and get a refund. Square One is using NEGATIVE OPTION BILLING PRACTICES that are illegal in BC. How do they get away with this?!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Awesome overall exprience

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Fred W. Jan 10, 2015
The quote I get from SquareOne may not be the lowest, but I didn't hesitate to buy from them because of these pleasant experiences: * Obtain quote and make purchase online. * All records are kept online * Clear explanation of policy and choices * The policy is more tailored for condo insurance, such as covering Condo property deductible assessments. * Helpful webchat * Positive feedbacks from multiple channels, including insureye, google review etc.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Households in Alberta pay, on average, approximately $60/month in homeowners’ insurance costs. We can help to push these costs even further down. Get a house insurance quote today to start saving today. Rates start at $20/month.
 

Thank you for the quick and friendly service

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Bridget M. Nov 30, 2014
I was told by my regular house insurer that they couldn't cover me when I started renting my property out. I also spent 30 mins on hold with a major bank's insurance department before being told they couldn't help me before finding Square One online. I was delighted when I could apply for a policy with Square One online and speak with a knowledgeable advisor over the phone.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Quick and easy.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Julien E. Nov 26, 2014
Quick and easy form to fill out. I like that the form state gets saved for each section that is filled so that I come back to it at a later time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.
 

Great convenience, no hassle.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kris A. Oct 27, 2014
The online quote was easy to follow, yet comprehensive. Explains what each coverage in clear and concise way. Takes the hassles out of insurance quoting and buying experience. Highly recommended. 
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very clear websiite.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Stephen S. Oct 27, 2014
Very clear website, comprehensive, intuitive, and exhaustive. Compared to other websites, it was a joy to work with. Good prices as well.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Are you a condo unit tenant? Remember that neither your condominium corporations' policy nor your landlord's insurance policy protects you as a tenant (3rd part liability, contents, etc.). If you do not have your own insurance policy, get your condominium insurance quote today.
 

Nice, helpful and really knowledgeable.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Tarina M. Oct 20, 2014
Dustin was great! He helped me with what I needed, gave me a great rate. I then got married so I wasn't able to get back to him for a while, but he did follow up. Once I had the time I went back to my follow up email from Dustin told him to give me a call and then he waited patiently on the phone with me to get my banking information to set up my policy today. I believe there should be a press one and it should lead to Dustin because he was nice, helpful and really knowledgeable. Thank you!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Extremely competitive rates.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Stacie J. Oct 20, 2014
With so many different choices this ended up to be the cheapest rate by far and I still feel extremely comfortable with the amount of coverage! Also very easy and convenient to buy the policy online with different payment options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.
 

Awesome experience!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Afftab P. Oct 09, 2014
OK, no one likes to be dealing with insurance agents on the phone to get the best insurance. Debbie B, was courtesy, knowledgeable and efficient. She showed all the elements that can influence the fees and what worked best. I was done an entire quote in less then 15 minutes, and Debbie knew her stuff. Reps make the difference at Square One!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Just bought from Square One.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Michael V. Oct 09, 2014
Web site is pretty good (there are a few changes I'd like to recommend but overall the site is okay), but I also dealt with Devon who was very helpful.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that Ontarians pay, on average, $47/month in homeowners insurance? Looking to change your home insurance or simply want ensure that you do not overpay? Our home insurance quotes are among the most competitive.
 

Happy with the staff's initiative

 
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
by Gurpreet J. Oct 06, 2014
I was happy with the cost and the initiative the staff took to call me twice. This was perfect amount that did not feel like harassment or being forgotten. An easy website to navigate and appreciated the promptness in receiving a letter and the promo of the card. Thanks!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very pleased!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Jennifer R. Oct 06, 2014
After an extremely frustrating experience with our previous home insurance provider, I started shopping around and received a quote from Square One. I was very impressed with the quality and efficiency of the service we received from Jas. We were able to get a policy that better met our needs at a very good price.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Households in Alberta pay, on average, approximately $60/month in homeowners’ insurance costs. We can help to push these costs even further down. Get a house insurance quote today to start saving today. Rates start at $20/month.
 

Excellent tool to buy policy.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by MD Sazid I. Oct 06, 2014
It's so easy and I could customize my coverage. Took even more coverage from the previous policy and saved $500.00 annually. I realized I was being ripped off by my previous broker. I recommend this hassle free tool to every one. Please note in two occasions my home policy was cancelled due to miscommunications (having no fault of mine). But I was forced to pay extra last two years. With Square One, I really now have a peace of mind. Nevertheless, not sure how would they behave once I need them most. Overall, it looks Square One would be good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

So easy

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Ronald B. Oct 02, 2014
Now that was a refreshing experience. I completed a few other quotes prior to finding out about Square One and grew a bit frustrated from all the same questions (which you often don't know the answers to) leading to the same expensive premium. Square One got it right sinced they've aligned with modern society - quick, easy and online. :)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.
 

Easy, friendly.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Richard D. Oct 02, 2014
Square One made the process easy and the agent was friendly. The company I canceled with charged me 16% of my policy premium for just 3.6% of the year. I would never go back to them for that reason alone.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Amazing claims service!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Patricia G. Oct 02, 2014
When my bike was stolen, I was very upset. The staff at Square One were sympathetic and helpful. First, I was very impressed that the same agent helped me through the entire process so I did not need to repeat myself as with other services (i.e. telecoms, banks, etc). He explained what I needed to do clearly and replied quickly throughout my claim process. My claim was processed quickly and efficiently, and now I can enjoy the rest of my summer back on two wheels. Highly recommended! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Households in Alberta pay, on average, approximately $60/month in homeowners’ insurance costs. We can help to push these costs even further down. Get a house insurance quote today to start saving today. Rates start at $20/month.
 

So far soooo good…

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Andrew F. Sep 30, 2014
I just bought home insurance for a new home that I am going to be renovating and then moving in. These rates are amazing, less than half of what I was quoted elsewhere. Almost seems to good to be true, I hope when it comes time for me to use them (I hope it never happens) that I get what I paid for. Customer service was great in answering my questions, and trust me I had a lot because I had never heard of Square One Insurance. Fingers crossed that everything goes smoothly as it has so far.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Amazing customer service!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Luigi and Tina S. Sep 30, 2014
Just wanted to write to you about your amazing rep, Jas Sandhu. She was so thorough with our needs and explained everything to me about signing up for a new home insurance policy. Things that I never knew about home insurance. She was so kind and very helpful. What an amazing rep you have. I will certainly tell all my family and friends to get insurance with you. Thank you Jas from the bottom of my heart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.
 

Good claim handling.

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Marc C. Sep 27, 2014
My experience with Square One's handling of my theft claim was very good. The claim was quickly and efficiently settled. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Non-intimidating home insurance

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by George R. Sep 27, 2014
This is the first non-intimidating home insurance policy that I have applied for. The questions were fair and pointed. The experience has been enlightening. I have been relieved of a heavy burden. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Are you a condo unit tenant? Remember that neither your condominium corporations' policy nor your landlord's insurance policy protects you as a tenant (3rd part liability, contents, etc.). If you do not have your own insurance policy, get your condominium insurance quote today.
 

Low price

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by alex Aug 30, 2014
I am currently thinking to move away from TD Insurance where I pay over $65 / month for my townhouse insurance policy without sewer backup coverage. So I checked Square One Insurance to see if their price is competitive. The online quoting was simple, easy-to-use though a bit long. It was very helpful that at the end one can go through all additional options such as insuring special home items, earthquake coverage etc. For example I added an extra option to protect my fiancee's ring which might not be covered under my current policy. At the end I landed at $34/month including all extra coverage I wanted. So now I am thinking to switch from TD Insurance but I need to check first if my TD auto insurance rate would go up (I have a bundle of home and auto insurance with them). In any case, the price that I got with Square One Insurance is significantly lower than with my current insurer. It would be interesting to know if anybody had a claim experience with them?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Fantastic online experience

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Frankpupo Jul 22, 2014
I purchased my online policy in 20 minutes and saved over $140 yearly. I would highly recommend you try out sq1.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that Ontarians pay, on average, $47/month in homeowners insurance? Looking to change your home insurance or simply want ensure that you do not overpay? Our home insurance quotes are among the most competitive.
Want to save on home insurance?
Customize your policy
Save up to $200 per year
Can be purchased online
Square One Insurance Home Insurance
41 reviews
5 Darkstar
(33)
4 Darkstar
(2)
3 Star off
(0)
2 Star off
(0)
1 Darkstar
(6)
Most helpfull reviews