Mortgage Reviews

First Nations Bank Fixed Mortgage Consumer Reviews

This page has been viewed by: Please wait... consumers
(9 reviews)
First Nations Bank Fixed Mortgage
3.8 out of 5 stars:
Customer service:
Value for Money:
Product Features experience:
Share your own experience
Write a review

Want the best mortgage?

  • Rates from 30+ lenders
  • Apply in minutes
  • Save up to $20,000 on average
  • Phone support available
  • Always free and transparent

Get the best rate now

Filter

Most recent reviews
Tags
Review author

N/A

by Edith M. on Feb 11, 2017
4.5 out of 5 stars

using first national bank of canada was/is easy to deal with and reasonable rates at the time of purchasing the home.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Felipe H. on Feb 11, 2017
3.5 out of 5 stars

Good rate easy to use website. Lots of pay down options. Good warranty program.decent customer service. Repeat customer.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Tyler P. on Feb 11, 2017
3 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly setting it up and I like that I can always check things out online such as remaining balance or pre payment rules

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

Best mortgages with rates others won't show you.

Breezeful Mortgages

Work with 30+ lenders including the ones you know and trust such as TD Bank, Scotiabank, EQ Bank, Duca, and more.

 

  • Get approved anytime, anywhere
  • Flexible qualifications
  • Unbiased mortgage advice
  • Multiple mortgage options
  • 30+ lenders compared

Apply Now

N/A

by Amos C. on Feb 11, 2017
4 out of 5 stars

Everything was taken care of for us everything was straight forward. Our mortgage broker really took care of everything and explained it all to us

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Keith B. on Feb 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

We have had our mortgage for over 5 years. Questions and concerns have always been dealt with quickly and satisfactorily. We are happy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Sonya H. on Feb 11, 2017
4 out of 5 stars

haven't had issues when dealing with them. I have no had a problem and the rates are fine. I do not have anything else to add. easy to deal with so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

The easiest way to get the best mortgage

Homewise Mortgage

 

  • We search the market for you, negotiating with over 30 banks and lenders to save you up to $20,000

  • Whether it is pre-approval, approval, refi or switch, apply in only 5 minutes.

  • We negotiate with many prime A lenders to get you the best rates and features in Canada.

  • We also negotiate with B and private lenders for self-employed, low credit or high debts to get tougher approvals too.

  • All our services are free of charge.

Find out more now

N/A

by Lucille B. on Feb 11, 2017
4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. Very impressed with the quick process and convenient paperwork delivery. The mortgage rate was exactly what we were looking for. Able to look at mortgage online which is easy and convenient.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Alicia J. on Feb 11, 2017
3 out of 5 stars

it was okay they were good. I would deal with them again.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Bryant C. on Feb 11, 2017
3.5 out of 5 stars

Through a mortgage broker we answered all questions and we were able to get a great mortgage.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo