Independent Auto Insurance Reviews

MPI Auto Insurance Reviews

(44 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
21,095
consumers
(1.9 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
Claim Experience:
 

Disappointing service

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by Terry Oct 06, 2020
On October 6th I called MPI regarding a claims issue. The first associate I talked to was very helpful and told me she would transfer me to the department in which could help me with my claims issue. The second lady I spoke to around 9:25 am was extremely short, rude and inconsiderate. She interrupted me in the middle of speaking several times and mumbled the information I needed to actually make my claim. When I asked her to repeat herself she was very rude and condescending. I am not one to go out of my way to write reviews about people who are just going about their day trying to do their job as best they can, but a person such as the one I spoke to should not work in customer service. I feel extremely disrespected and disappointed in my experience due to my treatment from that one specific employee.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Garbage service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Over MPI Sep 03, 2020
Trying to deal with a total loss claim and called my adjuster to ask questions (as per his email sent hours before). Found an out of office message. No ability to leave a voice-mail. When I contacted a member of his team for help they put me through to a supervisor who doesn't work before noon apparently! Or so I assume from his inability to answer or return a phone call before noon for over a week! We've been playing phone tag so long my adjustor will be back from vacation soon and my problem STILL isn't being handled! I'm absolutely blown away at how an experience that should have taken a few days has taken almost a month (from Aug14/20). Every time I have to deal with MPI, it takes an excruciatingly long time to do anything! It's sickening and inhumane that we are FORCED to use this corrupt organization! I hate giving them any of my hard-earned money knowing they won't help me when I need it most. What is the point in even calling it public insurance? They aren't there to help the public, just line their own pockets.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

the worst

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by CH Jul 22, 2020
So much information left out, they don't tell you about license renewal bills. Probably the only service in Canada that doesn't send mail via email. They will continue sending mail to the wrong address for 2+ years instead of phoning you when they have the correct phone number. One phone call could've saved a bill from two years ago.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

The absolute worst!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by disgruntled Jul 16, 2020
#1.I got a ticket with 30-day suspension in ON with an ON license that I fulfilled in ON and paid for in ON, I moved to MB later that year and shortly after switching my license over I got a letter saying that they are suspending my license for 3 months because of the ticket! #2.I moved back to ON where Service ON confiscates your last provinces license and sends it back to them (MPI) with a cancellation request, I couldn't cancel it myself without it the card and MPI went and put another suspension on my record and fined me for about 3 months of my license and interest... they sent the amount directly to collections without contacting me about any of it first. #3.I had a hit and run with my sister's car out of province and MPI refuses to take responsibility. There is a lot more to an ad, and quite frankly I don't know anyone who likes MPI... not even the insurance agents I know that work there.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Scam

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mpihater Jul 03, 2020
Literally the biggest ripoff ever, you have to shell out thousands just to be able to drive to work and school and there are no other insurance brands available so MPI can charge whatever they want. Sorry, why am I paying $2500 for insurance on a $10000 car? At this point, it is cheaper to just replace my car if it wrecks.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Car Stolen - No Compensation

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Cozmo12 Jun 11, 2020
I put an ad in Kijiji to see if someone might have experience fixing automatic transmissions for a VW I was trying to get roadworthy. The ad was answered and I make arrangements to get it fixed only to find out that my car was involved in an accident. I have all the information about the person to whom I entrusted my vehicle and they have the name of the person involved in the accident. I haven't seen my vehicle in 15 months. The police have it reported as stolen. MPI says it's my tough luck and recommended that I go and try to find it (the police suggested that this might prove hazardous to my health). MPI would cover the damage if I can find my stolen vehicle. I can't find it, too bad, so sad. I'm not impressed. I feel they has been no motivation on their part to find out who's perpetrating these crimes (and I haven't found the Winnipeg Police Service too helpful either, unfortunately). But I do understand the WPS has more pressing items on their agenda than a stolen VW. But where does it end?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Poor case manager

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by In disbelief Apr 21, 2020
I was in an accident where I was sideswiped while stopped and resulted in whiplash and loss of wages. I was assigned a case manager who claimed, on her voicemail, that she would return your call within one business day. I had to leave 3 messages on 3 different days and when I finally got a call back I was on the other line who I hung up with and called her right back. She stated she was in a meeting but sounded like she was driving and would call me back. When we finally did speak it was as though she could not focus and was repeating herself and missing the question completely. She also had muffled the phone a few times as though talking to someone else in the room. Waste of my time to talk to someone who was so uninterested to even pretend to try to listen to the question being asked. I eventually found out that because I only missed 6 workdays I will only be compensated for 90% of ONE day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Wish i could give them zero!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by LEEZER Jan 31, 2020
Was involved in a collision, was at a stop sign and someone turning right collided into me. Other driver lied and is claiming she was going straight - so since I had the stop sign I've defaulted to 'at-fault'. 1) angle of collision isn't straight forward 2) I reported the day after (happened in the evening), another party only reported after getting a letter. 3) The person did not have license or registration - I have no idea if the person involved is the one I even dealt with and/or if witnesses were friends. I called MPI every day to determine liability. Finally, I was given a supervisor, called her every day and nothing. Finally, I got a hold of another supervisor who nudged my supervisor. Took another day, when she finally replied - it was by email and just stated what was already provided. I never got a chance to provide any additional details or even for my story to be considered. I'm being accused of gunning it across right when this other driver appeared... ya right cause that makes sense. Also, I'm putting in all this effort for fun... ya right. Another party lied and gets away with it at my expense. Terrible MPI, I do not know how they sleep at night knowing how many lives they screw.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

MPI is a scam

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Upsetting Dec 23, 2019
I have had a driving license for 50 years with 15 merits because I have never caused an accident. My car is older but in mint condition. I rear-ended another vehicle recently. The only damage was to my car, the other vehicle was fine. That driver wouldn’t even exchange information but I got his license plate. After checking with an auto body shop to see if it was worth submitting a claim I decided to go to my insurance company MPI... I got a claim number and was told I could go directly to an auto body firm. I did, they took pictures, etc. and submitted them to MPI. I waited. If the auto body co. hadn’t contacted MPI I’d still be waiting (except I would have called them). They would not approve the claim because of inconsistencies? 2days after I received call from them. I had to repeat my story again and was basically told they didn’t believe me. My question was, why would I make a claim and lose 5 points on my license if it were not so. I agreed to bring my car to the depot so the adjuster of MPI could see it. I brought my car in and the supervisor and the estimator looked at my car and on the spot agreed to fix it and they would sign off on it. Today I got a call from my auto body shop saying they had ordered the parts and MPI changed their mind and now won’t fix my car. My car is only with so much. So how does an insurance co. like MPI get away with this. I pay my insurance, and MPI is happy to take my money, but I can’t have my car fixed? Even if I withdraw my claim, my question remains, how can they refuse when I pay my insurance and they are my insurance company. There is something very wrong with MPI.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

MPI needs to be investigated!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by TJ Oct 19, 2019
I lost my driver's license over 4 years ago due to a stupid celebration resulting in a DUI. I immediately stopped drinking alcohol and decided to get my life on track. Shortly after I quit my body went into complete decline and was quickly bedridden for the next three years with cirrhosis of the liver. I received a transplant just over a year ago. In February I started the process of getting my license back, even though I only lost it for one year. It is been 7 months of part-time minimum wage jobs that can't pay my bills and feed my kids. I'm only looking for a waiver for the legislated immobilizer smart start so I can go back to being a professional truck driver and earn a decent wage. MPI is still do nothing even after two appeals (because employers won't wait for MPI, they just hire someone else). So I've been living in poverty because MPI can't get anything done in a timely manner. The amount of mistakes they've made that have cost me money and time is outrageous. I want to start a collection from all the people who have been taken advantage of by MPI and hire an independent investigation company to do an inquiry on how much coffee gets drank instead of work getting done. I'm tired of these people hiding behind their phones and returning calls at their leisure...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

MPI DOWNPLAYS INJURIES

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by POedInMB Sep 14, 2019
Experiencing severe whiplash after MVA. Medical practitioners rate it a 3. Despite 5 assessments and documentation, MPI rates it a 1. So I'm not getting the care I need. Daily headaches. Weekly migraines. Torn ligaments in shoulders and neck and back. No medical history of any of this before MVA. Super athletic, ADHD person before MVA. What can I do to get proper medical care? MPI insists on a Multidisciplinary Assessment. Even with migraines and chest pain. If I don't go, physio, chiro, etc. are stopped. I was self-employed in a delivery business, lifting 25 to 50-pound items. At the rehab clinic, the PT guy let slip that I am to be rehabbed at minimum wage. He had me carry a 5-pound weight for 1 minute, then said that I could easily go back to work. I asked him if he knew what my job was. "No," I told him how much I lift and he was very surprised. "That's interesting. MPI's determined position for you is different." How can MPI pretend my 28-year job is nothing? After 4 months MPI finally said they would pay Loss of Income. "Starting at minimum wage." MPI person said due to 28 years in the business, in a few weeks, I'd get another check based on my skills - $40 per hour. No cheque has shown up and MPI won't answer my questions. Ombudsman won't change any decisions. Ombudsman only makes sure MPI follows proper procedure. I need help. Living in pain is depressing and I try to keep happy for my grandkids. I've started documenting the number of actual lies MPI has said to me. 7 and counting. The number of times they "never received a FAXED document" - 5 and counting. Is there anyone who can make MPI treat people properly? I know, I know. It's an insurance company. Would private insurance be better? This has been so depressing and my mindset is getting worse. If anyone has any ideas, it would be hugely appreciated.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

No contact over a month

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by DT Aug 29, 2019
It is been over a month since I was rear-ended. It is been 4 weeks since I was told my car was a write off. I have not received an offer from MPI, actually not one word from them. I have made about 10 phone calls, attended the Winnipeg Bison location twice in person and even written an email, no response at all. I was thinking there was some sort of issue I was unaware of but after reading all the comments on here this is just standard operating procedure. MPI needs to be shut down, I was to select my insurance provider in a competitive market.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Claim experience not good

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Don't trust MPI Jul 03, 2019
Recently, had a claim experience with MPI. My car was stolen or what happened with it I don't know anything till now and it has been 5 months. However, I got it back but it took 2 months to MPI to solve the claim. Police, however, found the vehicle in about 8-10 days but MPI was not working on my claim the just put it aside for one month. MPI stopped even answering my questions and, sometimes, just ignored my calls and my claim adjuster just ended my calls in between without answering. What I think is its because I just came from another country and they didn't take it seriously because I don't know much about the system and they played with me. Nothing happened to my car, no one caught guilty. The only thing was they ignored my claim had a really bad experience in Canada first time with Manitoba Public Insurance!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Monopoly of Crooks

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Tbone Jun 18, 2019
A provincially owned and operated insurance company that has no issue screwing the public to fill the provincial coffers. No competition, so they get away with far too much and treat you like shit without a care what you have been thrown. A prime example of their rip off includes a 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 that I drove and have 12 merits (10 more than when I bought it) that cost 180.00 less with the same insurance when I bought it. Think about that... A vehicle that's 18 years old insured by a driver with a hugely improved record and it's only 180.00 less than the original insurance cost and worth a fraction of its original value. They love to pull scams on accidents as well. Watch for things like them devaluing a vehicle due to listing a different engine than what's in your vehicle, just an example of how they WILL scam you. If you or I did this we would be charged and fined. A total rip off!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst customer service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by AF May 08, 2019
I had an accident out of province. Got engaged with adjuster and sent pictures and body shop quotes. It's been almost a month. She does not return my calls or reply to my emails.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Worst company in Manitoba

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by MPISUCKS Apr 09, 2019
They will do everything in their power to screw you around and when you get double charged insurance, it's my fault. Oh, but wait, they will send you a refund check that takes 10 days to come by mail. Well, that doesn't help when you are too broke to go get gas to go to work because I have 10$ in my account - no, thanks. I'll just eat air for the next 5 days... No problem! They are stuck in 1991 and can't refund you in person. Don't even get me started on the adjusters...
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

MPI frauds customers

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Brian Jan 10, 2019
I had my truck stolen 3 years ago and MPI did nothing. I provided evidence to prove the condition of the truck and they don't even look at it. The senior adjuster lied and was deceitful in so many different ways it's just disgusting. I requested that I wanted all my info from my MPI file and when I got it, the adjuster had taken pictures of my personal papers inside my truck and all my purchase invoices were gone. I thought it was the thieves but seeing these pictures I suspect he found them and destroyed them. They used black book value for my truck and the worst condition even though there was no rust and the truck was in excellent condition as I used it in my pilot business. You enter the K and options to get the value, MPI takes off an extra $12,500 for the 444,000K on a 5.9 Cummins diesel. They send you a registered letter with a letter hidden inside that you have 5 days to respond or you agree with everything MPI says. In hindsight I wish I had recorded every call and meeting, now they have a fraud campaign out and they are so guilty of it themselves but no one protects us, the consumers.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

MPI is taking advantage

 
(2.0 out of 5 stars)
by Rudi Nov 27, 2018
There is no competition, you can not go anywhere else - and this is probably why MPI representatives behave like they don't owe you anything and you are just little p.o.s for them. Every MPI center has different rules or they just understand them differently (this is from my own experience ). Do not try to argue with the clerk (even if you are sure that you are right ) because he is putting it in your file and you are singled out in any MPI center. I owed them 40 $ for my last payment as it was overdue, they never sent me a letter that they are charging me 40 $ overdue fee but they did send me one that sounds like I'm the biggest criminal in the province. ??? MPI should be reviewed and reconstructed.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Bring back private competition

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by PrivatizeNow Aug 13, 2018
I was involved in an accident where my tail end slid out towards the median, but instead of a median being there a vehicle was crashed on top of the median. 4 other people slid the same way into the side of the median which instead was a vehicle that shouldn't have been there in the first place. Instead of acknowledging extenuating circumstances (96 accidents in that one night due to conditions and unsalted/unsanded roads), MPI found me and the 4 other people at fault for hitting a vehicle, we all got -5 demerits for it.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

MPI are bullies

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Hate MPI Feb 13, 2018
Currently in a battle with MPI. My vehicle had a hit and run while I was at work. Now MPI wants me to say I crashed my own car. Who in their right mind would admit to something they didn’t do. I hate MPI they’re horrible. I wish we had privatized insurance. They won’t fix it unless I say I crashed it out they suck.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

4 weeks and counting

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by adam r. Sep 11, 2017
My vehicle was in an accident 4 weeks ago. Nobody has contacted me once about my vehicle. After calling in numerous times I found out they deemed it a writeoff after two weeks. One week after that I was given an "offer" which I again had to call in to get. They offered me $12,000 less than I paid for it 14 months ago. I submitted a counter offer the very next day, filling out all their required paperwork. It has now been another whole week and have yet to get a reply. Any time I call in the supervisor who has to handle our claim now is not in or is off that day. What a way to treat your customers who are without a vehicle... I would give MPI a 0 if it were an option.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Nightmare

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Heartbroken Sep 06, 2017
I'm currently having an absolute battle with MPI. My vehicle was at a shop being fixed when they left my keys in the car and left it outside the compound! Well shockingly it was stolen. Now my Lincoln MKX was a 2007 but it was in perfect condition other then the passenger mirror wouldn't stay up, which was why it was at the shop in the first place. It has only been on the highway 4 times and has 70, 000 km on it. MPI doesn't want to fix any of the damages saying it was old damages! I'm fuming. All kinds of scratches and dents, tears in the leather, the windshield cracked all the way across.. I was a victim and now MPI is victimizing me. It has been over a month since it was stolen and I don't even have it back yet. I wish I could go anywhere else for insurance.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst company.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Cindy Aug 26, 2017
Rear ended at red light 2 times!! My parent is enduring severe pain due to the car accidents. Their symptoms are very severe, they can't cook or do housework. And they have severe headaches every single day and have finished taken 9 big bottles of extra strengths Tylenol already for the pain. MPI DOESN'T CARE about their customers. They would book an assessment 2 weeks later and don't reimburse us or give us any of the treatment. The only way to make MPI reimburse for your treatments or anything is when you really get paralyzed from the accident... PLEASE if anyone has the same experience, just find a LAWYER first, don't even try to talk to them. They only care about profits and they are like robbers.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Scammers

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Bambi May 19, 2017
I got into an accident in my friend's car because the brakes wouldn't work, MPI took the car 3 days later. They told me I'd have to prove that the brakes failed already assuming that I did it on purpose. My friend then went to place holding her car and it looked 100% different, the hood looked like a crowbar was taking to it and the head light was hanging out, we had MPI send pictures of what they took when the car got to the lot, they said the car was in the same exact condition that they picked it up in (which it wasn't) we have no idea what else they did to the car now, and we believe they tampered with it to prove I was at fault. Just because we're teenagers they expect the worse. The adjuster couldn't even tell us what happened to the car and she had no idea what she was talking about. She was making jokes about the hood of the car. Very unprofessional and disappointing that I'll have to probably take a hit on my license because MPI are crooks.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Rear-ended at a red light

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by RippedoffbyMPI Apr 01, 2017
I was rear ended at a red light and the driver responsible took 100% fault. I noticed within a few days after the accident that my gas gauge was going down rapidly so I had my vehicle towed believing that my vehicle would be fixed or written off. (It's a 2000 GMC 4x4) After three weeks of MPI inspecting and also towing it to a shop, MPI refused ti fix my vehicle stating that the fuel line leak was caused by corrosion and not the impact of being rear ended! B.s. I even offered to pay 50% to get it fixed but they outright refused. I was then informed by the inspector that MPI would be demanding a safety inspection at my cost. After taking my truck in there was no mention of rust and that I had a fuel leak!! I can't justify fixing my truck for $1000 when its only worth $1800! This should all be covered by MPI, my insurance provider because I was rear ended and it wasn't my fault. I now have one week to cancel my plates and now will have to sell my truck off for parts with no money to replace it! I feel ripped off completely!!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Use false values for vehicles

 
(1.2 out of 5 stars)
by Cheated Jul 26, 2016
My adjuster claimed that they didn't have any market info for a 1999 Golf GLS TDI and then had to resort to using ADP for a value report. The report was full of $1000 "unidentifed vehicles". How can they claim that this makes any sense?! How am I to reasonably believe that these are cars like my own? If they could use it in my report, why couldn't they be identified as my car? MPI and ADP are a bunch of crooks. They are trying to cheat people out of the proper value of their vehicles. There are similar stories everywhere... why does this keep happening?!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very slow

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Badass Jul 06, 2016
Very slow and rude service autopac needs some competion a claim not even my fault takes them over 3 weeks slowest service I've ever seen and rude customer service
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Mpi ignores the facts

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by mick Jun 27, 2016
My vehicle was hit in a parking lot. A witness came forward and gave a statement to mpi, . Mpi still won't process the claim. They insist the vehicle hit a stationery object. They hired someone who looks at the vehicle and writes a biased report. Amazing how a person who gets a cheques from Autopac and has a theory out weighs a witness who was there. It would be a complement to call mpi a crook.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

MPI doesn't care about custome

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by hugo Feb 21, 2016
Yes, my older car was in an accident, broken headlight and few scratches. The estimator says, here's the estimate, go get it fixed. I say, hey, is this close to a write off? He says, sure we can total loss it. Fine. But then I have to go up 3 levels of supervisors to get a sniff of a fair settlement, bringing similar ads with prices, making 5 appointments - arguing and debating about the settlement. And finally they agree to give me the amount they were willing to pay for repairs on the car!! Why put me through all this?? oh yeah, cause you can, cause your the only game in town, cause your mission statment about customers and all that is bogus. mpi you play a mean game and not fair.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Manitoba to another province

 
(2.0 out of 5 stars)
by NotImpressed Jun 24, 2015
Extremely slow, painful and needed money for every form I filled out. They were unable to give me the information I needed to obtain a drivers license on one form (Date I got my drivers license and Drivers Abstract), I had to get a drivers experience and a Drivers abstract. Not sure why this information cannot be put on one form. Also, the process is very interesting, they can change my phone number, my address, my credit card information over the phone, they can also send my Claim's over the phone but for the Driver's experience I have to put the same information on a form and fax it in (no email availability). I don't quite understand why this many forms need to be filled out? why information cannot be sent via email or secure website (there is no difference in terms of security mail/fax vs. secure website upload)? Why standard information required for transferring license to other provinces is not a single form and multiple!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Want to save on auto insurance?
10+ Insurers compared
Get a free, instant quote
Customize your policy
MPI Auto Insurance
44 reviews
5 Darkstar
(5)
4 Darkstar
(3)
3 Darkstar
(2)
2 Darkstar
(6)
1 Darkstar
(28)
Most helpfull reviews