Independent Auto Insurance Reviews

ICBC Auto Insurance Reviews

(106 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
24,433
consumers
(2.2 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
Claim Experience:
 

Wait time on phone

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Aj1010 Feb 11, 2019
ICBC really needs to upgrade their phone holds. I was trying to speak with a representative, and I was left on hold for one hour and forty-five minutes. That is just ridiculous. One advice ICBC, maybe think of setting up a hold in line and a callback. You just cost me all my minutes. Thank you
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Absolutely worst

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by MUJI Feb 10, 2019
I had two claims in the past 3 years, unfortunately. One is 100% my fault and another is 0% ( I was rear-ended and I was a passenger only). Both experiences are absolutely horrible. 1. The accident that I was 100% at fault was very minor. The damage in total is less than 1000$. But ICBC increased my insurance by $5000 in 3 years!! 2. I was injured in another accident as a passenger. ICBC just tried their best to avoid paying for my medical bills. Almost 2 years past, they owe me $4000 in medical bills. When they charge someone, they are so efficient; when it is time for them to perform their duties, they become useless. Hate them !!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Drained my wallet

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by david Feb 08, 2019
I got into a car crash (my fault over a year ago). I lost my N licence and was prohibited from driving for 6 months but it took ICBC 6 months to process this so as a result, I could drive for a full. Year. I have to pay 450$ a month insurance and a yearly fine of 750$ on my birthday and had to redo my N.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Literally a dumpster fire

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Devin Feb 07, 2019
Rates: ridiculous. Fees: horrible. Customer service: what? And god forbid if you make a single mistake on the road because if you do, ICBC will drain your wallet DRY!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

ICBC IS AWFUL!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by JohnnyTest Feb 06, 2019
I was on customer service and the lady told me I can only pay today for my insurance (I moved to Edmonton for the time being and things messed up). I told them to please extend it to tomorrow and they said that is in no way possible and that if I didn’t pay by 12 pm tonight, I was going to be charged 3K and no explanation whatsoever on that. Awful awful company that has completely monopolized BC, people should start protesting because these scum are ripping people off and can choose to price their insurance to whatever they want and charge you whatever and you can’t do a single thing about it! As well the customer service is complete garbage and the manager even gave me attitude while I was panicking and asking questions. I told them to hold for a moment and they hung up the phone, horrible company and even worse service!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Unbelievably Unhelpful

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Coquilam Wife Feb 04, 2019
I called to get help about a service card that was issued for my husband at the same time as a drivers license, which never ended up arriving in the mail. After speaking with Service BC, they asked me to contact the issuing centre. I called on behalf of my husband, who doesn’t speak English very well. The first representative dismissed him after a couple of pitiful attempts at verifying him over the phone and said he would get a Portuguese translator. He came back with a Portuguese speaker from Portugal, not Brazil (where hubby’s from). She spoke different Portuguese, so again hubby was struggling and asked her to repeat her question 3 times. After the third try, she turned around and told the first rep, that my husband was being UNCOOPERATIVE! I couldn’t believe my ears. I was listening on speaker phone and I knew my husband was doing his best and not being difficult; the two of them were, however, being very difficult and showing no interest in helping. This is customer service at ICBC? I remember a few years back the CEOs of the company gave themselves bonuses of a few hundred thousand dollars at the end of the year. Now despite the highest premiums in the country, they’re going bankrupt and raising premiums again! What are we paying for?! Years of mismanagement and awful service? I’m so sick of it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Money hungry scammers

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Suis4u Feb 01, 2019
I believe ICBC should be OUT OF BC no questions asked. They expect us to pay and pay but still can barely afford anything. Shame on them for ruining lives for years. Degenerates. You all should be locked up and homeless
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

ICBC is the Legal thief of BC

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Zan Jan 28, 2019
ICBC CEOs should be in prison, no questions asked, so many nightmare stories with them, I’ll just share my most recent one. I watched this old lady bang her door into my car, caused dent and scratch on my car, so I filmed the whole thing with her door lines up with my dent. Videos, pictures everything. I submit to ICBC, waited 3 months because adjuster never called me, I finally called and asked: have you reviewed the videos and pictures? She said: what videos and pictures? I said: the ones I’ve sent you 3 months ago. She couldn't find them, so I sent again, she said she doesn't know what she's looking at, so I went back to the body shop, redid the measurements and resent new photos. Then another 3 weeks went by, nothing from her. I called again, she said please, stop calling, she will call me. I finally had enough, I called every day asking for her manager because she can't do her job. Finally, one day the manager calls me and said the case is closed, I have to pay the deductible because dent doesn't match up. I said: have you reviewed the videos and photos? He said: what video and photos... Seriously, I have not seen a more incompetent and useless human being. They do nothing at ICBC but raise insurance every year. Finally, the manager said the videos make sense, my deductible is waived, in total, I emailed them my video 5 times to 3 different people, had to call every other day for 3 months. This is the kind of joke this garbage place is, BC is run by the thief NDP or liberals who take money from ICBC in return letting them do whatever they want, raise insurance every year and does no work at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

THEY ROB INNOCENT PEOPLE

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Peach Jan 08, 2019
Customer service is horrible. ICBC is terrible. Why are they still able to be in business when they don't follow through with their policies and when it comes to paying out, they do everything they can to stop you from getting what's yours. They are shady hustlers. Everyone has problems with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

THIEVES - BUYER BEWARE

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Pissed Off Nov 28, 2018
If I could have given 0 stars I would have!!! These guys are an absolute joke! One, they charge an arm and a leg for insurance, but when you don't have much competition, I guess you can do whatever you want. I moved back to ON (where my insurance is 1/2 the price, I might add) but these idiots will not cancel my insurance because the plates have not arrived yet - prob because of the postal strike atm … so instead of just charging me the cost of the plates (not even sure why I need to send them back since, um, I paid for them!!), no, they are telling me that my policy cannot be cancelled until the plates are surrendered, so I now have to pay an additional month of insurance - insurance, by the way, I do not need and they will not cover if I do have an accident since I now have ON insurance … so I do not know legally how they are allowed to charge another month of insurance (and deny a request for cancellation) when they are providing me with NO service! They are thieves and frauds!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

money grab

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Very angry person Nov 28, 2018
I was driving a drunk friend home 2 years ago and he briefly put his upper half out of the window when I got pulled over and ticketed for 800$. After I paid that fine, I was told I still have to pay 650$ every year on my birthday for the next 3 years. So because of my drunk friend's silly little mistake, I have to pay almost 3000$ to ICBC over multiple years. Complete scam. Highway robbery, cash grab so they can pay their CEO’s more money than they can spend. ICBC needs to go. I’d move away in a heartbeat if I didn't have this bill looming over me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Stealing people’s money

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by Upset customer Nov 21, 2018
Every year I’m waiting for my discount and all of a sudden with no reason car insurance prices went up. I have paid insurance more than my car’s price and they are forcing the private car insurance companies to close. They are taking our money and give it as a high salary to their employers. Government act like they are deaf and acting for drivers complaints. The worst insurance company I have dealt with, we need a big number of people to start to react for these unfair prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

ICBC is the worst..

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by janice_lam Oct 04, 2018
Wish we had better car insurance options here in BC. Going to look into private insurance soon after having a HORRIBLE claim experience with ICBC. I had my car parked on the side of the road while I was at work. After work, I found my car with a huge dent on the left rear panel of the car. I give one of my colleagues a ride to work, so I have witnesses for before and after the incident. Called ICBC to report the incident, told them what happened. What I was told is that I cannot use my colleagues as witnesses because they "know" me and they're "biased". So I asked about other people that are working on the same site from other companies who are not my regular colleagues and I was told that I still cannot use them as witnesses. As long as I say even a "hi" to them, ICBC told me I cannot use them as witnesses. Took my car to an appraisal shop to get them to examine and take pictures of the damage. ICBC then got back to me and told me that they won't cover the damages and that it looks like the car hit a stationary object (meaning that they think I did the damage to the car myself). That isn't even possible because the car was hit when I had the car parked on the side of the road. I was told that my only options are to pay for the damages myself, all out of my own pocket or I can appeal their decision, but if in the end I lose the appeal, I would still have to pay for the damages out of my own pocket. They wouldn't give me the option to just pay the deductible and get the car repaired. I am so disappointed with ICBC and their customer service. Why are we paying for car insurance if the company will just screw you over when an accident happens? ICBC is just a scam company and they get away with things like this because BC residents don't have better options for car insurance at the moment. I've been talking to my friends about their experience with ICBC too and have found that ICBC has screwed over many of my friends as well. I spoke to a lawyer friend of mine and he thinks that ICBC is lying about not being able to use my colleagues as witnesses. Too bad there's no place on Google to give them bad reviews, I bet there would be hundreds of 1-star reviews for this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

ICBC

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by sspm2017 Sep 30, 2018
ICBC is easily one of the worst systems in place in B.C., they lack organization and consideration for others time and money. From failing people intentionally on road tests, to their inclining rates, it’s safe to say they are money hungry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Came after ME

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by kbattrick Sep 22, 2018
I was hit by a driver in the States who has ICBC insurance. It was a hit and run, she hit me and took off. I called the police and they tracked her down in heavy traffic. She told ICBC it wasn't her fault even though the pictures of damage to my car showed it was her fault as did a police report. I ended up having to pay for the damage to my car through my un-insured motorist. The claim was filed as both of us being at fault since she lied about it. She must have had damage to her car because 2 YEARS later ICBC sent me a bill for over $1,600.00 for her repairs even though both a police report and my insurance company determined it was her fault. My insurance company is fighting this. I am appalled that an insurance company would operate in this manner! I just read that they have filed losses of almost a billion dollars. Going after me for $1,600.00 is not going to save them from themselves!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Car was hit while parked

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Van Jul 31, 2018
Hi, if I could not to deal with ICBC, I would be the happiest man on the planet, but I have to since it is a monopoly and there is no other insurance company that will give you plates to drive around. It has been 9 days since my claim, they have not done a single move. They did not call the person who admitted his fault, nor his company. Now ICBC says I have to wait 6 weeks before they process my case. Even though I had 0 fault and have to drive my damaged car until they do something. Brilliant! What to pay money for? For the plates?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

S.C.A.M.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by bentu Jul 09, 2018
Not everyone needs a to drive around with an L for a whole year and have a someone 25+ with a license to babysit you all the time. Some people are natural drivers. And then having to be stuck with an N and be restricted to driving one person (2 if one is family) for another 2 years is nonsense. Nothing about the way someone drives will change when they go from an N to their class 5. You'll obviously get to drive with a car full of people which could cause more noises and distractions. If a passenger is being disruptive, then tell 'em to settle down or get the heck out. ICBC's one giant money-grabbing company. We need to bring no-fault insurance here. More people can live in peace this way and not worry about making those wallet draining payments each month. People would have so much more money saved up if ICBC didn't constantly take away our hard-earned money! We work hard for our money only for them to just sit around all day and mess with people. I really hope we can all band together and shut down ICBC one day. Sooner's better than later. Being forced to buy something we don't use is criminally insane. Pure insanity. ICBC won't work the way some of you hope they will. They'll put you through continuous loops after loops doing their best to avoid paying you out. They give you the illusion that you'll be covered when an accident occurs. Time to boycott ICBC. The cops should be going after ICBC. They're the real criminals here and we are all the victims. Even the cops are victims. ICBC has taken enough of our money through the years. This is ridiculous and it's time to put a stop to these people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Why so expensive?

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Ray May 27, 2018
Hate ICBC. No exaggeration. They're ridiculously expensive (I'm a student) and still continue to lose money while increasing profit margins for their CEOs. Big surprise. When I turned 25, they lowered my insurance rate. Not even a month later, it went back up again. Biggest scam and customer service is horrible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Just horrible!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by ICBC May 11, 2018
My car was hit while parked. I call to claim it and am told to bring it to an ICBC approved shop. Okay, bring it to the shop, they take pics and I hear nothing for a few days. Call them, they say they need more pics, bring it down, more pics taken, and then don’t hear from them again for a few days, so I call them back. They tell me ICBC wants to see it?? Okay, call ICBC, get the royal run around just to be told to call a lazy estimator who doesn’t have time to look at it now. Why tell me to take it to a shop if they want to see it anyways? Why not tell me to bring it direct and this would be done by now? Laziest organization ever! Can’t wait for you guys to get shut down and bring in private, reasonable insurance instead of paying your bloated salaries for nothing! Will pay to fix it myself. As with ALL insurance companies, you're useless. Always on time to take your payment and a fight to claim anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

ICBC IS the worst.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by JLyons Apr 30, 2018
Called ICBC three times in the last week to take care of some binder insurance cancellation and renewal... each time I was put on hold for a minimum of 30 minutes. After waiting they tell me to sent a letter of confirmation with my signature.. how do they reply to the email? "Please call us back". Simply unacceptable. Wish I was in Alberta so I wouldn't have to waste so much time dealing with ICBC. Mcdonalds has better customer service than this place, no exaggeration!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Insanely expensive, arrogant

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by ICBC Apr 17, 2018
There is nothing right about ICBC. My insurance charges $350 per month, after years of clean history. ICBC should be responsible for the huge hit and run accidents in the province since people can not afford being at fault. And we have no choice but to accept anything ICBC provides.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Worst without fairness!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by MK Apr 13, 2018
My 8-month new car got $9000+ repair damages at 100% fault to the other driver. ICBC is playing ugly tactics not to compensate market value depreciation and cost to trade for an accident-free car. Why should my property value deprived by an incident at 0% my fault? It's sad that such a large influential company is lacking sense of fairness. Monopoly gets things stink. I had exchanged many phone talks and mails with different representatives in ICBC. No one admitted the fact "A repaired and re-painted accident history of car has less value than an accident-free car." It's frustrating to talk with ICBC people who deny generally accepted facts or common senses. It ended up being waste of time. More pain on top of the original damages! I had to sue ICBC to bring it to the justice of law.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Outstanding service

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kevin and Athena Apr 05, 2018
We showed up close to closing to insure a car we had just purchased privately. Steve offered to stay late and help us. Not only did he go out of his way to help us, he also took the time to explain other inquiries we had. Steve is extremely knowledgeable and personable. We will be returning to see him for all our insurance needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

ICBC is a Bully

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Once a customer Feb 24, 2018
Once they pin on you, they want you to some good sum of legal costs to defend yourself even thought it is not our fault. ICBC staff do not reply emails. If you call them, you will just go straight to the voice mail and never any replies. The front line is nice and hard working but the adjusters.... I wish BC has more options instead of one lazy and expensive insurance company,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst insurance company!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Minaduki Feb 19, 2018
I’m a new immigrant in B.C. before I get my car, I called ICBC about the CRS level discount. They clearly said I need my past copy of my insurance records for up to 8 years, and they will give 40% discounts. So the day I purchase my vehicle, I asked the same question with my insurance broker, after he reviewed, he said there’s no problem at all, most of his clients from overseas provide same documents. So I get 40% discounts. Now the story begins. Few months later, I was involved in an accident, which someone made left turn at least 30 sec after the red light and hit me. So police came, they said that’s definitely not my fault, and there are other drivers were willing to be my witness, so I called ICBC to make claims. I reported what happened included police file number and witnesses info, and they said they will investigate the incident. Next day ICBC’s adjuster called and said I’m 100% responsible for the incident. I was shocked and asked why. He replied he can’t just believe what the witnesses were saying, and police report is for reference only. That’s just insane, and he also said he thinks the other driver who hit me had over 40years driving experience, so he believes what he said. I tried to talk to their supervisor and even reported to the fairness committee, but they all said their adjuster is professional, so their decision is final, which nothing I can do. Few days later, ICBC wrote me a letter regarding that they can’t give me 40% discounts, so I have to start from 0, so I called them again. They said that their underwriting department reviewed, and said the documents I sent couldn't be approved. I asked why? The documents indicate the no. of years and how much I paid for my insurance, also with no claim history. And they replied that they can’t determine it’s real documents or not. And I told them they can call or go online and contact with my old insurance company! ICBC replied that it’s my responsibility to prove the documents are genuine, not their responsibility. And same thing, no matter how I fight, they just don’t care. They even told me if I’m not happy, don’t drive in B.C., go Yukon or New Brunswick, insurance only 700 bucks a year. In conclusion, ICBC is very irresponsible, rude, racist, not doing the job right, and money thirst corporation. I don’t understand why people in B.C. are able to let this company operate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

got rear-ended; still at fault

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kevin H Feb 19, 2018
From now on, I would just hit those who denied following the rule. I yielded once for a driver who's changing lane in front of me too closely, end up myself being rear-ended, and ICBC denied my claim; ICBC stated the driver who rear-ended me was at right, I'm at fault. They even denied contacting the driver at front who was changing lane
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Horrible Experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kels Feb 14, 2018
After all the horrible things I've heard of ICBC I was weary of dealing with them, after being rear ended by a U-haul truck. I thought considering it wasn't my fault though it wouldn't have been that bad. I was sadly mistaken, having one of the worst experiences in my life. Being a new driver, I had random witness' follow me to the location of the accident just to vouch for me and my claim. I was very grateful, but despite the witness' ICBC still put me through the ringer stating I was still 25% responsible for the incident. Until the person who hit me ADMITTED their full fault in it ( with no apology from ICBC) . 9 months and in counting after U -haul quickly paid me out hassle -free. ICBC is still treating me unfairly on JUST the reimbursement of my insurance and transportation fees alone. After multiple attempts to contact them and stating who I was, my ICBC representative actually HUNG UP on me and patched me through to someone who couldn't even help me. She is still ignoring me to this day when all I am asking is what is owed to me. For an accident that wasn't even my fault! IT's about time we get competitors in BC ! They're raising all insurance 30% spike this year from now on and yet they don't even do their jobs as it is. I will literally go to AB just to get my insurance next time because I'm a young adult in a horrible society and if ICBC has taught me anything it's don't get hit by anyone or you are also taken advantage of. Also my boyfriend has been driving 2+ years safe driving in his company truck and failed his 4th test today! His failing reason : He didn't have his hands on the wheel at all times and he shoulder checked too much. It's all a money grab!!! Please take my advice and avoid ICBC at all costs. They will do nothing but give a headache for the rest of your life. As long as you pay , you have to put up with the horrendous treatment! I literally am only 20 and had my license for a little under a YEAR I'm already the biggest advocate to speak out about the injustice they bestow upon citizens.I highly suggest everyone invests in a DASH CAM FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY . Hopefully you have a wonderful ICBC free day !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

ICBC experience

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Rifat Alam Jan 25, 2018
I was so scared and hopeless at the beginning after reading all these reviews. I had an accident on the 29th December , 2017 and it was not my fault. My car was declared as total loss. It's so unfortunate that I have lost my car. But surprisingly ICBC did a great job for me. Every one from customer service to adjuster was so nice to me. It took a bit of time as they were very busy but it was so smooth. I am really happy and grateful to ICBC. Angela, Bharti Gopal, Jeff Chao and Wes Porter, Thank you so much for all the help and support you gave me. Best regards to you all.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Dishonest and Greedy

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mar1owe Jan 13, 2018
My experience with ICBC has been unspeakably horrible. Several years ago now, my mother was rear-ended in a car accident and suffered damage to her knee. ICBC was supposed to compensate her for her time lost from work, but they instead transferred her from one adjuster to another, over and over again, and eventually stopped answering her calls completely. By the time she actually got a hold of her adjuster, they told her that the file was too old, and she didn't receive a single penny. They are ridiculously expensive, far more so than insurance you can get in Alberta, Nova Scotia, etc. and they will do everything they can to avoid money under any circumstances. When I accidentally crashed my car, it wound up being cheaper to pay for the repairs myself, than to go through ICBC and deal with the increased rates.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

They don’t trust me

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by ICBC Dec 06, 2017
Called about 15 times; spoke to different people and still got same answer. I asked why, they told me only the first adjuster review the evidence, everyone else only based on what initial adjuster typed into system. Abosulutely useless supervisor, manager, and coordinator; these people only 1 looked at the evidence. Also received different sayings. One of the adjusters told me she could measure my car’s position from my dash cam footage. I asked their supervisor for the tool name and how the device work, but she actually told me there’s no such tool, they had to eye-ball. What a bull shit, eye-balling can be accurate?! BTW, they taught me, when someone is trying to merge to your lane, you are not required to slow down, they have to find a good time and spot to merge even when there’s construction ahead of another lane.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?