Independent Auto Insurance Reviews

Economical Insurance Auto Insurance Reviews

(103 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
63,375
consumers
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
Claim Experience:
 

Cancellation robbery

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Angry Customer Oct 04, 2019
Make sure to get your cancellation penalty amount in writing! When I enquired about cancellation they told me someone would call shortly to discuss; the employee calculation my cancellation fee and then I ended up being charged more than double of what I was told! They didn’t even give me a breakdown of why I was being charged so much. I fought to get money back, but they just said I was misinformed about the cancellation fee and too bad for me.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Over Charged for 2yrs!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by paulina Sep 30, 2019
I had sent several emails in the past to correct my information on my policy as it was incorrectly written on my Letter of Experience. I had provided an updated letter of experience proving that I was in fact not at fault for an accident and had been told by a representative of the company that the information was updated on my file, only to find out two years later that the letter of experience was NEVER updated on my file! Resulting in this insurance company overcharging me for the past two years for an accident I did not commit. Since finding out about this, the company is hardly responsive to my emails and they seem to avoid me mentioning that I've been overcharged for this amount of time. The negligence and lack of customer service from this company are truly upsetting and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. Save your money and choose a different company that will actually do their due diligence rather than scam you for your money...
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Summer Of Hell!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by keeper Sep 24, 2019
DO NOT TRUST THESE THIEVES! I am a 60 years old male that has one accident non-fault in 1978, perfect driving record. Was with the same broker for 23yrs+. Home, Buss. three vehicles full coverage. Claim free. Four years ago was switched Economical Insurance without my consent. Though a lower rate was offered, I had reservations. Since then the rate has doubled! March returned home discovered large dent on drivers door 2 years old truck . Upset, but not surprised in too days society. Contacted broker. Not to worry full coverage we will take care of it. Contacted 4 days later by Kelly. Was basically interrogated rude condescending attitude for 45min. Insinuated that it was I that had slid sideways into another vehicle and failed to contact police file report informed Kelly that it would be up to the adjuster to determine. Contacted broker informed agent of conversation, was told that we have no control who the adjuster will be. Emailed photos of the damage, statement. Waited for response & waited & waited. Contacted broker 2nd week May. No problem we will take care of it. Call not returned. Contacted Kelly 5 times by email no less than 10 phone messages & to other Economical representatives that just blew me off, between June & Aug. 30. Numerous attempts to resolve this matter was ignored by my trusted family broker, one excuse after another over a three month period! During this time I got a price from two body shops $3300& $3600. What kind of Corporation would offer forgivable first claim? Insult the client to the point of legal action. Not even inspect, asses the damage. Would it not be a good buss. payout a minor claim of $3600 ($500 deduct) and keep the premiums flowing in. Guess not at Economical Insurance. Received renewal on Sept 2 and to insult me more Economical attempted to raise my premium by all most 30 %. I had already contacted another Insurance provider in July and received a substantial $ 1000+ lower rate. I have had the repair done at my own expense. Cancelled home buss. vehicle coverage by Broker, Economical in a total of $4400 annually. Just before deciding to warn others, and my 5-star negative experience with unethical business practices of Economical Insurance. My broker that I considered family friends, contacted me wanting to know if the service I received prompted me to seek other Insurance providers. YES!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Horrible horrible company!!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by tiffany Sep 24, 2019
Middle of August I had taken a car off the road and purchased a new vehicle. They wouldn't allow me to remove the car not in use of my policy until I sold/scrapped it. Fine. He also provided me with an approximate amount I would be paying in insurance on my new vehicle. When he emailed me my policy slips it ended up being $100 higher than stated. Again irritating but I accepted it. Then being 7 months pregnant and having to abruptly go on sick leave due to complications in my pregnancy needed to switch my payment dates from the beginning of the month to closer to the end of the month I ended up just choosing the 20th. When choosing the date the horrible agent I was dealing with NEVER advised me that because my policy is up for renewal February 18 and they wouldn't be able to charge me for that month that they would double-bill be for the month of September having to pay over $400 in car insurance that I couldn't afford. Of course, if I would have been advised especially given my situation I never would have agreed to this. When speaking to billing they even told me he should have advised me of this. Instead, he just sent me an invoice that came with my new policy papers that on the 2nd or 3rd page states the amounts that would be withdrawn from my account in September. And unless you are purposely looking for that never would have noticed or realized especially when you are trusting in your agent to not screw you over. He then tried to defend himself stating he was unaware that I would be double-billed for the month of September and there was nothing he could do for me. Isn't that his job? I don't work in insurance or billing how would I as a customer be aware of this unless I am advised. Horrible horrible service. I will be cancelling my insurance with them come to my renewal date and DO not recommend this company to anyone!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Never again

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by jamie Sep 23, 2019
I will make it short. The company put an accident on my driver file four years ago. Unfortunately it was not mine. Once I located the issue I spent three months probably 10 hours with various individuals who were rude uncooperative and usually did not call back. Only through my efforts I finally get a refund $1932.28. I requested compensation with interest on the overpayment. Their answer was - thank you for correcting their error and helping to teach their staff. Basically get lost.. NEVER EVER AGAIN WITH ECONOMICAL!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

AUTO CLAIM VERY TERRIBLE !!!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Grants Sep 23, 2019
This is the worst insurance company ever! I have been tossed around like a coin for about 2 months. Now this company will do anything, say anything and tell lies just to avoid a claim! The customer service is a nightmare. The adjusters are very rude and always not available to return calls or on holidays, what a mess! This company should be closed cause they are thieves and a rip off! Worst of all, no car rental was given to me I had to spend my own money on getting a cheap car for me and my family. I will be taking legal actions since they have money to pay for lawyers than settle claims!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Terrible Company/Service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kevin Sep 17, 2019
Wrote my truck off, gave me maybe %80 of the value and refused to even consider my concerns, resulted in me needing to finance a vehicle that didn't suit my needs at all (going from a 7000lb towing capacity to 1500lbs) They use an appraising system that assumes selling prices off of AutoTrader from within 100's of km from your area. Trucks in the rural area I live, in the condition mine, was in are not cheap and hard to come by, I am not driving 300kms to look at a truck that might be as nice with 280K on it when mine had 160K on it. They write things off and send them to auction with minimal damage as they know they'll recoup more of their loss at auction and they won't let you buy your vehicle back once they've decided this(which seems illegal to me, I intend on contacting FSCO about this) The ONLY thing they were efficient with, was setting up a rental car, that was quick and easy. They are not a good company, rates are good currently, but if I had to choose, they would be on the bottom of my list, pay a little more, go to Aviva, Intact, ANY Mutual, even CAA. Economical is right in the same category as TD, Desjardins, Sonnet, Bel-Air, yes they're cheap, but trust me, you're paying for it, one way or another.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Impossible Customer Service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Pamela Sep 03, 2019
Do not even consider using this insurance group for your needs. On Wednesday, August 7 I had my first conversation with them regarding hail damage on my vehicle. Initially, they misdirected me to two shops to get repair quotes, finally advising me to visit one specific shop only. I have both printed quotes in hand from both shops and have requested a cash settlement. We have spent the last two weeks in a complete runaround with an incompetent adjuster whose only response is that she cannot do anything until the quotes are "downloaded". I would not trust this company at all. Also worth noting, my broker at Brokerlink has not been helpful in resolving this either.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Dishonest

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Lia Jul 19, 2019
Spoke with the agent on getting a second vehicle insured over the phone, she said 350 per month. When I received the email - it said 475 per month. This is very disturbing. If calling, please, record your conversation with them. They claim all calls are recorded which is not true. Very dishonest people. I will cancel on my next renewal.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Bad insurance

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Olen Jul 19, 2019
Bad insurance! Please, stay away from it! Not recommended to anyone! I have cancelled the insurance before 3 months and now I received a statement for the outstanding balance! I don't trust their service. Very bad experiences!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

awful company

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by pherwani Jul 15, 2019
I have been claims free for 15 years, they still wanted to terminate my home policy for high costs. Charged me cancellation fee for removing auto as part of a bundle. Wonder how bad it would have been if I had a real claim
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Broker experience

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by NotFiveStars Jun 26, 2019
As a broker, I can honestly say they're not the best company. They are often the best price, or near it, but they have tremendous wait times and do tend to low ball claims offers. That said, the ratings on here are absolutely pathetic and not reflective of the truth at all. A lot of these are people not understanding how insurance works or what their responsibilities are. Like someone saying they wouldn't give them a 1-day extension on their payment, %99 of companies not only won't do this, they simply can't. We have to advise people constantly that their going to go NSF and be prepared to make a double payment next month and pay the NSF fee(as long as this goes through, you don't get an NSF on your record) They have recently revamped their system, and though the changeover has been painful, they are at least trying to get better.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

UNETHICAL

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by BB Jun 25, 2019
Economical did not honour the terms of the Ombudsman that states 'We are required to provide you with the renewal terms of your policy at least 30 days prior to its expiration.' I was not provided with my renewal by my broker until 2 days after my renewal. I provided evidence of this tardiness to Economical and cited the aforementioned statement in their Ombudsman. Economical, to this point, has refused to refund my premium in full regardless of their failure to follow the procedure set out in their own documentation. UNETHICAL! I will never be using Economical in the future, and as a broker myself, I will not be promoting their services to anyone under my advisement.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Extortion by Billing

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Never Again Jun 07, 2019
I cancelled my auto policy dated three months prior to receiving a final statement saying that I still owed money for which I was charged additional late fees. Even after asking repeatedly for a statement as there is no way to request one or see your account online. My bank statements proved I was current and they charged me for an additional four months and sent the statement after it was due. I was charged late fees even though I only received the billing the week after it was due and dated the week prior. They play with the dates. The next day I received a letter saying it was going to collections even though the original letter was dated the day before the collections letter. They send paper statements after the due date is due and I have been hit three times with overdraft and late fees. The answer you get from them is your payment billing cycle is off or they don't pick up the phone. They have no integrity and the customer service is one of the worst in my 30 plus years of buying insurance. They rip people off period. I guess they are keeping true to there good values statements with hypocrisy for the bottom line. Avoid them at all costs the worst experience and over 4 months just to cancel my insurance which I still had to pay because they put you in collections.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Professional service

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Stacey Jun 04, 2019
Claims manager was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great communication skills and made things easy to get my car fixed.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Worst insurance company ever!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by EdmondTRT May 11, 2019
In December 2018, I had a trip to Montreal with my friends. On the way back, an 82-year old man changed his lane without checking the blind point and hit my car. We reported this case to the Montreal Police. And contacted Economical Insurance. This company tried everything not to solve this problem, and simply pay money to the old man, put all the responsibility on me. Due to this case, I repaired my car by myself and my insurance rate went high. February 2019, I cancelled the policy with them. Now is May 2019, they had $390 payment on my credit card. I was so shocked, if I didn't check my credit card transactions, I won't find out it. I tried to contact them, the thing is that they won't take your call forever. Friends, simply suggestion, just don't be a customer of them. They are a horrible company!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

-0 stars is what they deserve

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Scam hater May 10, 2019
Their collision centre and insurance are in bed together. We were sent to Car Star. They estimated repairs of $9,445.00 plus. Took it to Campbell's Auto Collision Centre who said there were things that reported by Car Star...nothing wrong. Got a quote for $6200. approx. Called Doug Ford's office to change insurance laws. Under your new policy, they have it seems all the rights. They bend the rules to suit themselves. They have the right to write off your car even though it's not a write-off. The write off adjuster is rude and very demanding. Spoke to many professionals and car owners who know of companies "scams". Not all companies and collision centres are the same. You can take it to your own centre for an estimate. There are good insurance companies and collision centres and there are bad ones. These companies give honest companies a bad name.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Absolute awful experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Anon11 May 10, 2019
As far as I am concerned, this company is an absolute scam. My car has been hit almost a month ago at no fault of my own and we have gotten absolutely nowhere. They don’t even have the common decency to answer my calls, emails or even letters. They wrote my $12,000 car off as a “total loss” due to $1,500 worth of damage and have offered me less than half for my car. I have gotten the car appraised by another appraiser as well as multiple quotes from autobody shops and they all have said that the damages do not exceed $1,500 and that in no way is it a write-off. However, their appraiser claims the damages are higher than $5,800. In the beginning, they assured me a rental until my car was fixed (which was originally supposed to be middle of the month) but once they wrote it off two weeks before my rental was due to go back, they insisted that I had one day to return my rental. Despite all of that they even tried to tow my car off of the autobody lot before they even told me that it was wrote off. I so frustrated with this company and have no hope that this whole process will be settled soon based on their behaviour. This company does not care about their client's wellbeing. Insurance is supposed to be there as a “just in case” to assure the client's protection in situations such as accidents. I can’t even fathom the way I have been treated throughout this whole process, especially from the representative in the total loss department.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very disappointing

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Andy Apr 30, 2019
You would think that being with a company for 3 years and being diligent each month making payments would make a difference, but they literally don’t care at all. Firstly, good luck calling these people. You’ll be waiting at least a half an hour for someone to pick up, which is absolutely pathetic. Secondly, I called to see if I can have an extension of ONE DAY for my car insurance, as I know it’ll come out tomorrow and due to having to fix my car, I won’t have the funds in my account. Trying to avoid an unnecessary NSF fee, I called to see if I could have a one-day extension as I get paid in one day and will have the money! Told me there was nothing they could do for me, and that the payment will be coming out and I will likely get an NSF. Sad that there’s literally nothing you can do about it, even when you try to reason with people for something that seems pretty reasonable. Will be looking at other insurance companies, this one is pathetic.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Only if you are High Risk

 
(2.0 out of 5 stars)
by cmaxner Mar 19, 2019
I found that they accommodated me when I was a high-risk driver, but after I was conviction-free for five years, not shortly after I had an accident. Seeing as the accident was between hours I had to call the "after hours" line. I called that morning for a claim and one was started with no issues. Problem was, I didn't have all the information at the time due to the accident being on a highway. I was told that she would send off my information and I would receive a call from an auditor to get the rest of the info. I waited two weeks, because it was xmas time, still no call. I called every week for 10 weeks following an hour on hold, each time. Wasted 10 hours of my life on hold with these folks. I was 15 mins away on this final call before I was actually going to head to the main office and demand someone help me. Finally got a hold them a couple of weeks ago, only to be told that the tow yards usually charge $60 / DAY for storage fees. So to aid my now +$2000 bill with the tow yards, the CSR sells them MY car to pay for it. I then had to pay the Tow bill, which was another $600 because I wasn't covered for weather. Now that I have a new car, and new coverage (for the time being), they are still charging me $250 a month for my OLD car on top of the payments I am making for my NEW car! Sneaky people, with next to none customer service skills. I hope you miss my money
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Unprofessional, unethical

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Wronged Mar 12, 2019
I have been waiting almost a year for my truck to be returned to me in pre-accident condition. Economical's preferred shop returned my truck to me with a repair that was incomplete and then proceeded to argue with me when I voiced my concerns. After months of repeatedly ignored emails from me, they finally agreed to have a reputable repair shop inspect my truck. Now that their appraiser has seen it for the 3rd time, and been made aware of discrepancies in the original repair, Economical has not responded in writing as required. The accident was almost a year ago. Their Ombudsperson has not assisted. Their claims manager has regularly ignored written requests from myself and my broker, the president has not responded at all. Both FSCO and GIO have been aware of this claim since last year and have advised me of my rights, which I have reminded Economical of several times. Economical has taken what should have been a straight forward, simple claim and turned it into an added source of stress and trauma.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Auto claim - Excellent service

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Aun Mar 07, 2019
I recently had an accident and had to go through the auto claim process. Though a painful experience in itself, I was very pleasantly surprised by the assistance and excellent service I received throughout the claim process. Right from the initial call to register the claim, the claims adjuster and the final customer service rep. were all very helpful throughout the process. Kudos to the team and keep up the good work. Thank you.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst Company Ever

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by rdm Mar 05, 2019
I recently had my truck stolen. I was offered a third of the price that I had paid for it just 6 months prior. It was stolen over three months ago and I'm still working with the claims department. I have had FOUR claims adjusters to deal with, absolutely pathetic. After purchasing my own appraisal package, they still offered just over half of the truck's full value. We're beyond sick of dealing with this company and will be taking all of our business away from them. Absolutely pathetic company, love to waste your time, and shows much disrespect by switching adjusters constantly.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Mistreated client

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Let down client Mar 04, 2019
I was shorted rental vehicle time that I had plenty of in my policy and as a result, ended up having to pay the remainder rental cost. Almost 2 weeks out of pocket. I'm so bothered!! Then I was forced to wait for my cheque because of a mix-up between the body shop and the adjuster leaving me to take on a loan when the cheque amount would have covered the down payment on my new vehicle. The first months payment of my new vehicle could have been paid with the money I will now need to pay for the rental. So please understand my frustration!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst insurance company!!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Anthony T Feb 28, 2019
The worst insurance company I've ever dealt with in my life. I had an ongoing theft claim with them where my vehicle was stolen and damaged. They decided to put more in the car than the value of the vehicle. On top of all the troubles of having a vehicle stolen, they left me for no vehicle after the 3-week rental term was up and the claims been going on for 3 months and more than half the time claim adjustor has been “out of town”.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Awful service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Ben Feb 26, 2019
Dealt with a woman in a total loss. Very arrogant and not helpful. It took two months for them to even start my claim process and during that time I've been driving a very broken car around.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

TERRIBLE

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by disappointed Feb 21, 2019
I recently moved to Ontario from Australia, where I have been driving for 5 years and consider myself to be a well-experienced driver, and began a policy with Economical. At first, it seemed like a great policy and everything was fine. About a week ago, I received a letter in the mail that explained that my insurance policy was being cancelled due to a failure of payment. The letter was dated the same day that the payment was due. I immediately contacted the company to clear things up and make sure I could pay my "failed" payment and continue my policy. However, when I called and was connected to one of the customer service agents, I explained my situation and asked why it wasn't possible for the company to contact me in regards to my failed payment in any other manner than a letter in the mail, keeping in mind that they had both a phone number and email on file too. The representative informed me that I had been sent three letters about the payment, which was false as I never received any other form of communication, and would not explain to me the process or what I could do to fix it. After trying to reason with her and get my policy back on track, she very rudely told me that there wasn't anything that could happen. I never received a policy package from the company, which is vital for every insurance company, and was never informed that something like this could happen. I am extremely disappointed at the level of customer service behind the company and am appalled that they would treat any "valued customer" in this manner. I was under the impression that companies like this would try and do whatever in their means to keep customers instead of pushing them away. If you are looking for a well-communicated insurance company, I would recommend looking absolutely anywhere else, even if the premium cost is higher!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

DO NOT USE ECONOMICAL!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Crooks! Feb 20, 2019
I only wish there was an option to leave a 0-star review. This insurance company is a bunch of crooks! They are only decent if you never have to contact them or make a claim. BUT, the purpose of insurance is just-in-case, right? So you want a company that answers the phone or email and provides the service that you are paying for... I filed a claim for a fairly minor accident that I was not at fault for. It took 2 weeks to get a claim number and begin the process. They required I get an estimate at their partnered shop that is not even qualified or set up to fix my car. In the meantime, I got an estimate at a qualified shop and provided it to Economical for approval (still not approved). 8 weeks later after trying to contact them countless times, they reach out claiming the other insurance company wants me to admit fault. I referenced them back to the police report, detailed witness statements and the other drivers statement all admitting the other driver at fault. They backed off. 2 Weeks after that Economical called and said my car was a write-off (sight unseen). I asked how a car worth $36,000 with $6000 worth of damage could be a write-off and they replied, "it's just easier this way." I asked how much the settlement would be and they said it needed to be evaluated but probably around $4000-$6000. I said: absolutely not! It's now 6 months later and I haven't been able to get in contact with them since. What a joke of a company! I have read my contract in detail. A lawyer has reviewed my case and what they are doing is in fact illegal. Read other reviews, you won't find a single positive one.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Claim Nightmare

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by alex Feb 13, 2019
I had a claim and it was total disaster, the certified shop they recommend had the worst customer service, not to mention that first week they could not locate my car, next week the tires on my car where stolen, took them almost 4 weeks to appraise the car, when at simple look everyone knew it was a total. The Economical never contacted me about this issue nor call or email to get updates in the repair, the only email I received was threatening me about the rental car (expires next week). The settlement was a ripoff. Do not take this crappy insurance, I would take the hit if the price was lower than others in the market, but it was the same as many others that offer the same service. In the end, any insurance is just a ripoff. They are in business to make money not to serve. BIGGEST THIEVES BESIDE BANKS OF COURSE.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Terrible insurance

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by mancao Jan 26, 2019
Cheap payment, they paid about 8000 to fix my car and when they renewed my policy, they rose from $3700 premium to $18000 premium. I want all people do not buy this insurance with this company!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?