Life Insurance Reviews

Manulife Life Insurance Reviews

This page has been viewed by: Please wait... consumers
(90 reviews)
Manulife
1.9 out of 5 stars:
Customer service:
Value for Money:
Share your own experience
Write a review

Great experience

by Rachel Coburn on Mar 26, 2022
4 out of 5 stars

Yes, the phone wait times are long but they’re very helpful and we got our refund within 60 days of making the claim which is great for COVID times.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Review topics

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4.5 out of 5 stars

I have term insurance and the rate is the best for someone my age.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Review topics

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4.5 out of 5 stars

When my husband passed away last year, both insurance companies were prompt with settling this matter. I found the customer service from both Manulife and Great West exceptional.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Did you know that if you are a 30-year old male, a term life insurance policy for 20 years with coverage of $200,000 will cost you around $19/month? Getting your term life insurance quote today will allow you to benefit from a great rate.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

They supplied a good policy at the lowest rates I could find

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

The agent I dealt with was knowledgeable and was very thorough on our insurance coverage..I trust this company and have dealt with them for many years

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

Answered my concerns and questions promptly. Very satisfied.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Did you know there is a 35% chance of developing a critical illness before you are 65 and 65%-70% chance before you turn 81? That means getting a critical illness insurance quote is no less important than getting life insurance. Your choice.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

Costumer service was very helpful, especially when I went on sick leave. They reminded me about the rider I had.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

I only deal with my representative & he's fantastic. Very helpful and easy to make changes from out of town.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

always have good customer service, prompt responses, and good resolution to problems.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Did you know that one in three Canadians, on average, will be disabled for more than three months before they turn 65? Get a disability insurance quote today to make sure your income is secure, even when you are temporary disabled.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

good rates, agents will to work around my schedual

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Review topics