Independent Life Insurance Reviews

Manulife Life Insurance Reviews

(157 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
126,262
consumers
(1.7 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
 

Dental Insurance - Don't trust

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by sherri.m Feb 13, 2019
We, unfortunately, don't get a choice as insurance is chosen by my husband's company. We could not figure out why my son's dental visit was not fully covered but mine was. My husband called and asked and they said that between ages 8 and 12 they get 8 units a year but can only use one unit at a time. That means you would have to take your child to the dentist every 6.5 weeks to use the 8 units. 1 unit is 15 minutes. So take them every 6.5 weeks for a 15-minute appointment. My husband asked how anyone would be able to know this as there is nothing anywhere on their website, on our account page, or in any booklet anywhere that tells us these important details. She acknowledged that and said we should maybe do a pre-authorization before every appointment. I have 4 kids. How much does it cost them to do a pre-auth every time? Likely more than allowing my son to use his 8 units better. I told our dentist office about this and they were flabbergasted. The representative simply told us to take it up with our HR office but they likely have no idea about this like the rest of us. It feels like they could just make things up as you go. There is zero proof this policy exists except that they said so. They had nothing to show us or send us. I don't trust them at all.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know there is a 35% chance of developing a critical illness before you are 65 and 65%-70% chance before you turn 81? That means getting a critical illness insurance quote is no less important than getting life insurance. Your choice.
 

Poor Mental Health Options

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by jvan Feb 13, 2019
They cover you for $200-500/year for paramedical but refuse to accept registered counsellors along with psychologists. Psychologists charge +$200/hour per session Clinical counsellor's charge ~$130/hour per session Even though registered clinical counsellors MUST have a master's degree (same as Psychologists--more in some cases). So basically you pay more for less. Refuse to even listen to any reason and give the same standard answers. I understand that counsellors aren't listed...my question is WHY NOT?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Manulife Follow Me: Bad Choice

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by kent.r Jan 25, 2019
I have been a Manulife Customer since 2015 - in 2017 my wife went to Podiatrist. Our understanding was you had a limit of $500.00 per year. My wife underwent treatment at a certified Podiatrist to the tune of 600.00. Manulife would not cover the cost of treatment at all. Called their Customer Service Line and the Rep did not understand why they did not cover the claim to the set limit. Indicated he would get back to me - he did not. Called them again and an agent said they will pay for the visit to the Podiatrist (which they did not) but not for treatment. I asked if this same policy applied to a Chiropractor and she said yes. So I asked her the following: "so if my car was having a problem, I could take it to a mechanic, who could tell me the issue but I cannot get coverage to fix the problem ... so why go to the mechanic in the first place?". She went silent. Manulife just sucks for a personal Follow Me plan - I suggest you look at Great-West Life or the folks from Blue Shield. Manulife and their agents are either dishonest or poorly informed on their own program offerings. Look elsewhere!!!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not sure if you can qualify for life insurance with existing health pre-conditions? Let us to help you with a no medical life insurance quote , meaning that you do not need to pass a medical exam to qualify for a life insurance policy.
 

Ask Questions

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by ExCoverMe User Jan 12, 2019
Belonged to CoverMe.Com for over 5 years. The promotional information and the realities are two different stories. Dental coverage was probably the one area we had the least complaints in and would rate it 4 out of 5 (major dental may not be covered). Medical is 1 to 1.5 out of 5. They have so many unexpected caps so while yes they may cover "..."; it falls under a category and that category has caps, so we presumed we were covered when we were not. If you consider it, companies like this would go bankrupt unless they provided caps, so don't go into it blindly accepting their amazing advertising. Also remember, what the staff tells you means nothing if it is not in writing within the contract and we found answers were less than satisfactory. For us, we decided it would be better to put the cost into a special fund to cover unexpected costs. Bottom line, it was very disappointing.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

covers nothing, misleading ads

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by mdixon Jan 12, 2019
Rude customer service and NO, they do not cover what they say on the TV ads
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that if you are a 35-year old female, a term life insurance policy for 10 years with coverage of $500,000 will cost you around $15-$20/month? Getting your life insurance quote today will allow you to lock-in a great rate.
 

Useless

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by MonstroMart Dec 23, 2018
Can't log in their website. There are 6 simple fields to fill and when I submit the form to create a user, I get a "something went wrong" error. Tried on Chrome, Firefox, IE 11 and Edge. I'm a developer myself and I would be fired if I would be that bad. A generic "something went wrong" error for a 6 fields form ... Reading the reviews I'm not alone to have a problem registering with their website. Can't pay online. Yup, I follow the instructions provided and it doesn't work. Calling them is a waste of time too. They prefer to blame the users instead of actually working to resolve any issues they have with their online services. My mom got this insurance for me when I was a baby. That's the only reason I keep paying it with a check by post (hello 2019). I'm afraid they won't pay a penny if something happens though. I would drop this scam asap if my mom had not paid for it for 20 years ...
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

STD denied for the sake of it

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by mee2709 Dec 15, 2018
I got a severe ear issue as my work profile is to take 30-40 calls a day and I work in the sales environment. I got tinnitus, which is a ringing sound on an ear, and I also got sensorineural hearing loss, high pitch distorted sound. I submitted an STD claim in 2017 for 2 weeks was approved but then the symptoms happened again in 2018 October. Right from day 1 STD case manager wanted to reject this claim as I could feel from her behaviour. She also said she doesn't think I have a severe condition that I can't work. She took an interview over the phone than asked for docs forms, again she asked for proof of docs. Finally, after submitting everything, she went specifically for a medical consultant to review the claim. And guess what? It's REJECTED... after freaking 2 months... she didn't guide me neither told me anything as for how to process this claim whatsoever. I am in such a big financial stress right now that I can't even work properly. One side is my ear issue, which causes me a headache, as well as another side, this financial stress, I don't know how I am motivating myself. I won't spare this company though, please spread this word. Let's finish this fraudster company existence.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that one in three Canadians, on average, will be disabled for more than three months before they turn 65? Get a disability insurance quote today to make sure your income is secure, even when you are temporary disabled.
 

LTD

 
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
by LTD NS Dec 08, 2018
Wow, the negative comments are amazing. No disrespect intended, but all of you saying 3 or 4 weeks and still no cheque have clearly not read your policy. LTD has a 4 month waiting period and you are not paid for it, as does CPP. Manulife LTD pays up to 2yrs (depending on the policy your employer chose) CPP pays till your 65. I was injured 13 months ago and am still disabled. I have nothing but great things to say about my worker and Manulife. My employer sent in to start a claim and told me what to do... First month I drew all of my sick time I had accumulated, while I was doing that I applied for EI sick benefits. That pays for 17 weeks. By the time that was done, all my Xrays, specialist reports and your doctor's chart notes had been received, reviewed and approved. I'm hoping to be back to work in the next couple of months and they are going to help with rehabilitation and ease me back to work. Taking a negative attitude brings negative results and the workers and reps don't make the policy. We have to meet the guidelines for the policy our employers choose. A friend got injured and found out her policy at work doesn't cover short-term or long-term disability. I'm grateful mine did.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

DENIED DUE TO THEIR ERROR

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Maddiejj Dec 08, 2018
My husband was hit by a drunk driver while standing outside his patrol car on duty as a police officer November 2016. After using up all of his sick time/vacation time through his employer, he applied for his long-term disability through his work as his medical doctor told him he would not be able to return to policing. His right knee, hip and lower back were injured and he was not able to do the duties required of a police officer i.e. run, bend, lift, sit/stand for any length of time, and there are no sole desk jobs at his detachment (we are a tiny community). He applied to Manulife in June 2018, less than a month after he was given his last sick time pay through his work. In September they emailed us to tell us he had applied too late. ??? It took us until December 2018 (with his lawyer involved!) to get them to see their error. What had happened was that my husband's employer had stated to Manulife that he had "X" number of sick days that he used after he was injured. Manulife calculated those sick days from the day his accident happened to when they thought they should end, which was June 2017. Manulife didn't ask about my husband's work or shift schedule or take that into consideration. Those "X" number of sick days were actually drawn out longer because they were actually doubled because of his shift schedule. He would work for 4 shifts then off for 4 shifts, so out of a 16 day period, he would only be using 8 days of sick time to get paid his normal pay when he was working. Manulife didn't take this into account. And even though they were given proof of income up until May 2018 through his work and his Record of Employment, they still used their own calculations. Manulife took it upon themselves to calculate what they thought his last pay from work was, ignoring the actual letters from his employer, Dr, and filed EI paperwork. And because of that, we are currently in a dire straits position as we only have my income currently to support a family of 5, one of my daughters had to forego university to work full time to help me pay the bills and that still isn't enough. Not to mention now they admit that the days were calculated in error (but they have no idea where they came up with that date of June 2017??) and they are now looking into his disability (to see if he is actually disabled!). It's currently 3 weeks before Christmas, I have no gifts for my 3 kids or extended family, all because they screwed up. Not to mention the legal fees we will have to pay unnecessarily due to their error. We got an email from them yesterday stating they want to send him for a third party assessment by an orthopedic surgeon, so God knows how much longer this is going to take. He is still on the waiting list to see a Dr in the city for his back issues (they said it would be up to 18 mos wait). The man was hit by a car. Seven people including other police officers witnessed it. C'mon Manulife!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that if you are a 30-year old male, a term life insurance policy for 20 years with coverage of $200,000 will cost you around $19/month? Getting your term life insurance quote today will allow you to benefit from a great rate.
 

Claim experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Sicko Dec 03, 2018
After being in an accident I messed up my discs. I was on long-term disability then tried to return to work, now I'm off again for 6 months and they haven't paid me my benefits. They lose my paperwork every time or say some other lie. I have a wife and kids who are getting stressed out because I can't help around the house or anything. My back is killing me and my adjuster is causing me to cry uncontrollably. I hate my life and wish I was never born. I read a story about people who have committed suicide because of the stress of their benefits not paying and playing games. It's exactly like the movie Sicko Mike Moore made but in Canada. In 1 case the guy sold everything he had just to survive and ate at the soup kitchen he even sold his TV. They are a huge part of my depression and sickness.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Group life insurance.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by John T Oct 29, 2018
Worst customer experience in my life. They have zero common sense and you have no avenue to talk directly to the people assigned to your complaint. No direct call back number. To say they are clueless is an understatement. They patch you through to the Philippines and those on that end are abhorrent in the ability to be of assistance. Constantly give opposing answers depending on who you talk to at that time. Just shy of calling it a scam. Never again!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thinking of getting a life insurance quote from an insurance agent? They work for one insurance company and can only sell the products of that company. That may not result in the best rate for you. Our insurance brokers compare life insurance quotes across 20+ Canadian insurers for you.
 

Dental coverage

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Here we go again! Oct 22, 2018
I don't understand how 2 insurance companies can disagree on dental work. My primary coverage is with Blue Cross, the secondary is Manulife. My dentist sent me to a specialist (periodontist) due to the poor condition of my teeth. He provided x-rays, report and Blue Cross approved. MANULIFE NOW SAYS NOT ENOUGH DECAY as per their so-called dental consultant. How could 2 other dental providers agree that my teeth require treatment? I am sure Blue Cross also has a dental consultant who REVIEWED. Manulife only wants your money but when you need treatment recommended by a professional, they say they need more information. How many more x-rays do they need, when the initial sent was approved. Wonder what school Manulife's dental consultant graduated from or even if they have the education to assess?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Sneaky insurance company

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Smiley1 Sep 27, 2018
After being on Long Term Disability by Manulife for 2 years, I was cut off abruptly. I appealed and won. They immediately told me I had to apply to CPP disability. I did and won. I thought they would thank me for doing such a great job on providing medical evidence, and paperwork etc. since now their payments to me would decrease substantially. But...no. They went after me with a vengeance to get rid of me for good. They said I had to take a retraining course, and they also listed some jobs I will be able to do after the training. The jobs they listed would not be jobs I could medically do, training or not. I tried to explain to my claims adjustor my concerns, and was told this is not Manulife's concern. I have subsequently been told that I am non-compliant, and my case is closed on a contractual basis, therefore I have no appeal rights. Just like that. Their decision never took into consideration any of my medical history, and my doctor never had a say. Be very cautious with this insurance company. Even if you have a severe, prolonged disability that CPP agrees with, Manulife doesn't care. They will use whatever provision in their policy to get rid of you quickly. As far as I can tell, I have no recourse. Feeling totally helpless in Vancouver.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Planning to get life insurance to protect your family, including children? Make sure that you get enough coverage. According to studies, it takes about $250,000 in total to raise a child to the age of 18 (and that doesn’t include any post-secondary education costs).
 

Terrible

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Aug 21, 2018
My wife was put on bed rest for the last 8 weeks of her pregnancy. Manulife instantly denied her claim and told her to get back to work, because they believed she wasn't in a position to take off work. Even with documentation from two doctors and her employer they still denied her. Her doctor filed for review and was told she would have an answer in 2 weeks . 2 weeks passed and my wife received another call from Manulife saying the review would take 2 more weeks because they had more questions for the doctor. My wife is about to give birth! Well played, Manulife, you sneaky low life company.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Rude and poor service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Not impressed Aug 02, 2018
Tammy E, LTD Case Manager, Wellness, Disability & Life - Why is she working there when her attitude stinks... She called with an attitude and emailed the wrong information then has more attitude when I call and request what I initially asked for... Mind you Great-West Life was perfect until my company changed to this cheap low-grade attitude system.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that mortgage insurance is the same as life insurance but more expensive and offers less protection? By cancelling it and getting life insurance , you would typically save around 30%-40% for the same coverage.
 

Worth every cent!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Michael Jul 28, 2018
As mentioned by a previous post, it seems rather unlikely that everyone posting negative reviews here is a saint and Manulife the devil incarnate. My wife and I recently had to make a claim while out of Canada and were extremely pleased with the service and response that we received from Manulife. The representative was quick to act and put our mind at ease regarding the necessary treatment my wife needed. Filing the claim upon return was rather straightforward and so long as you’re candid and forthcoming from the beginning I don’t believe that they would turn down a legitimate claim. They kindly took the time to help us file all the appropriate documentation and the next time I heard from them was by mail with a cheque enclosed. I might add that we disclosed my wife’s prior cancer and all related treatments right from the start and truthfully had reservations doing so as we weren’t even certain they would approve our coverage let alone payout on a claim... Lo and behold, we were approved for their policy and were in fact reimbursed for every penny of our claim. Manulife and their products have, without a doubt, earned our trust and loyalty!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Why the negative reviews!

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by lori Jul 25, 2018
I've been reading the negative reviews on here and it's funny because all of them have all of the info stating how the person did everything right and Manulife did everything wrong. I'm pretty sure if we were to look into each of these claims, we would find fault on the client's side too. I was on short-term, now long-term. I was off for a headache and Manulife supported me because my case worker was really smart enough to find something is not right - just a headache? I couldn't understand either, why was my headache so bad. But I knew this wasn't enough, so I said I'm going back to work. Manulife caseworker said no, let's wait until after the test results. 3.5 weeks later, I find out after testing that I have a brain tumour. I have 2 kids, one with special needs. I don't have long, the tumour is terminal and my wife is freaking out. My caseworker called me after getting my medical and she was sobbing talking to me and I felt she really felt for me. Two weeks later, she called and my wife answered and caseworker asked my wife how SHE and the kids were doing. My wife never talked to her before but was so grateful she asked. See? The caseworker didn't know I had a tumour but based on what she had, she had a feeling something was not right and was thoughtful and caring. Let me tell you, before this, I never had a claim. My coworker was on a claim and we thought he was very sick, we sent him baskets and cards. Found out he was working at another job (VERY SIMILAR JOB) the whole time, went to vacation in Costa Rica and was para-sailing and what not. Oh, I thought you couldn't do "anything" because you were sick like you told us. I had to do extra work because of him for 3 months WITH MY HEADACHE before going on claim myself. The whole time I had a tumour, working extra for someone scamming the system. You think the companies are stupid? Of course, they are going to look at all of the information - especially because of people who scam. Look at your coworkers and people who take advantage too. All of you who think you cannot work because of something minor, or because you have a problem with your coworker, think again - you can work, you choose not to. You are no disabled, you are trying to take advantage then blaming oh the big insurance company. What insurance company has mostly positive reviews? How many people would post a positive review more than negative? For those of you who have a real claim, but got declined, don't get frustrated. Try to figure out what is going on and work with your doctor. You tell your doctor something then he writes it down - that is not medical. That is your journal. Think about that.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thinking of getting a life insurance quote from an insurance agent? They work for one insurance company and can only sell the products of that company. That may not result in the best rate for you. Our insurance brokers compare life insurance quotes across 20+ Canadian insurers for you.
 

LONG TERM DISABILITY

 
(5.0 out of 5 stars)
by Tim Jul 18, 2018
I have now been on LTD for over 2 years via my employer group program, during which Manulife have been supportive and efficient. My case manager (Michelle G.) is easily accessible, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have been careful to ensure that I cooperate and comply with my Doctors, employers and Manulife's requirements, and maintain good communications with all, to try and avoid any problems. So far, so good - Manulife have helped me through a very difficult time.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Almost nothing is paid

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Hansen S Jul 01, 2018
I moved to Canada a year ago from Germany and it is unbelievable how much I had to deal with Manulife so far. Any treatment sent to Manulife is first rejected. We have to chase it, make many calls until they start paying it, and then they found a clause somewhere that says something like: "We can only pay 25% for this treatment". It's really like a third world insurance company. Terrible!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that one in three Canadians, on average, will be disabled for more than three months before they turn 65? Get a disability insurance quote today to make sure your income is secure, even when you are temporary disabled.
 

Group Benefits

 
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
by Purselady Jun 28, 2018
Manulife is great! Obviously, the other reviewers do not realize that your employer chooses what to cover and at what percentage. I found them very helpful when I call or email. The website and app need work though.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Terrible!!!!!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by monicamimura@hotmail.com Jun 27, 2018
Terrible experience! The Manulife company doesn't care about the customer! They always decline a claim!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that if you are a 35-year old female, a term life insurance policy for 10 years with coverage of $500,000 will cost you around $15-$20/month? Getting your life insurance quote today will allow you to lock-in a great rate.
 

no refund

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by janders Jun 08, 2018
They messed up my coverage and overcharged me by 420. I'm not a millionaire and that hurt. Each weekly pay they promise to pay it back. They never do. Total fraud. Would never deal again with them
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Manulife is a fraude

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by DURAN.S Jun 01, 2018
Manulife charges you for absolutely nothing. They will provide you with a bunch of nonsense excuses to avoid paying you when the time comes to get advantage of your insurance. Manulife is not an insurance company, rather, it is a fraudulent organization that trains its' employees to steal your money right out of your pocket.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know there is a 35% chance of developing a critical illness before you are 65 and 65%-70% chance before you turn 81? That means getting a critical illness insurance quote is no less important than getting life insurance. Your choice.
 

Beyond BAD!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Hopeless Annie May 24, 2018
I expect a company to be diligent in regard to processing claims. But the downright mismanagement of claims is beyond horrible. Good luck finding the "Person" handling your claim, they don't even know who it is. I have been waiting for over three weeks for a mysterious person who has made my decision. Reading these reviews I now know that the person who reviewed my medical on my claims was last employed at Tim Horton's. Not that long ago I happen to be driving by the Manu-death building in Waterloo, yes I have the misfortune of looking at this Crap of a company building, frequently. Right across the street this gentleman was living in his van with a nice big sign, thanking the heartless, moral-less, brainless, people at Manu-Death for ruining his life. That, in a nutshell, describes this company. Just spent that last few hours reading these reviews and am very disappointed in the fact that we have no choice in what company our benefits are from.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

think before you get manulife

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by allarakir May 22, 2018
Manulife, the only thing they care about is your money and nothing else...they want to get profits with no payments to you and they will do anything it takes to profit on you. Please do yourself a favour and never go with Manulife... learn from my mistakes
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not sure if you can qualify for life insurance with existing health pre-conditions? Let us to help you with a no medical life insurance quote , meaning that you do not need to pass a medical exam to qualify for a life insurance policy.
 

Terrible coverage

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by Chris May 17, 2018
We went from one group plan that was fine to Manulife. It was supposed to be the exact same plan, but I found out it's not. They only cover psychologists, not clinical counsellors. I've been seeing the same counsellor for years (that my previous benefits supplied to me as an authorized provider) and now I can't get covered at all. And the dollar value coverage is so low that you'll use your entire coverage on one of the approved psychologists after one visit. In addition, two different eye care places I've been to have both complained to me about how frustrating Manulife is to work with. I often have to pay out of pocket and submit my claim because of their submission rules. They also have one of the most frustrating websites to navigate if you're trying to find information.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

GROUP INSURANCE

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by billyd May 05, 2018
Been on LTD for 2 years now, decided to seek out another doctor and support them for better management of my health. Manulife decided to stop payments of my benefits, employees are accountable to the shareholder and really do not care about your health, it's all about numbers, just like banking employees, I am considering legal action, anyone interested?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Planning to get life insurance to protect your family, including children? Make sure that you get enough coverage. According to studies, it takes about $250,000 in total to raise a child to the age of 18 (and that doesn’t include any post-secondary education costs).
 

Customer service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Out of luck Apr 29, 2018
No contact from my case worker with Manulife. When there was contact, she told me I was not a priority. Told me she was sick and couldn’t deal with my claim. Told me not-enough proof from my specialist to deem me unfit for work. Now there is just 0 contact. This Friday, May 4 will be 5 weeks and no benefits. Companies need to steer well away from this very sketchy company. In short order, my case worker Yana V is petty and unfeeling to the wellbeing of her clients. God help you if u depend on Manulife to help you when you need it most.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

worst online experience ever

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by jnicholas Apr 14, 2018
Seems like whenever you want to submit a claim, their site is down. Tells you to call a number, you call it and, oh, looks like they aren't open...their site is always down. Zero customer service, digital experience is terrible and they're expensive. For company benefits please choose someone else, your employees will thank you
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that if you are a 30-year old male, a term life insurance policy for 20 years with coverage of $200,000 will cost you around $19/month? Getting your term life insurance quote today will allow you to benefit from a great rate.
 

3 Women, zero results.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by OverIt Mar 30, 2018
It’s been 218 days. No progress has been made at all. The second agent that my case got transferred to say on my file for 63 days and did nothing. Then when I asked what was going on, she told me I had to recollect all records and I had less than a month or she would close the case. Sleep on it for 216 days and then invent a date for me to do their work, and if I don’t finish the impossible task, I lose my claim. The woman working on my file look barely over 18. The lack of life experience... no, the lack of any experience on any level is completely obvious as are all of their completely useless employees. No answer why my file hadn’t been worked on, just flipped around an office with not one person doing anything remotely close to their job.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?