Home Insurance Reviews

State Farm Home Insurance Reviews

This page has been viewed by: Please wait... consumers
(40 reviews)
State Farm
3 out of 5 stars:
Customer service:
Value for Money:
Claim experience:
Share your own experience
Write a review

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3 out of 5 stars

I signed up with statefarm and have not dealt with them since. It would be nice to do a follow up, maybe tell me about new products.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

great at getting to speak with someone right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

No claims lately. past experience was very good, the agent looked after all details.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

doesn't come to my home,I always drop into the office.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

agent was great, good price, good communication, stays in touch, very helpful

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

State Farm have insured our home for over 40 years and whenever we have a question, they are very accommodating.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Review topics

Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3 out of 5 stars

Easy to deal with, but rates increased after claim.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
3.5 out of 5 stars

They have been very professional. I have been with them for over 30 years, and don't think I would change unless their service changed dramatically.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo