Home Insurance Reviews

State Farm Home Insurance Reviews

This page has been viewed by: Please wait... consumers
(40 reviews)
State Farm
3 out of 5 stars:
Customer service:
Value for Money:
Claim experience:
Share your own experience
Write a review

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4.5 out of 5 stars

Rate is very competitive and dealing directly with agent is very beneficial.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

Questions and requests have always been addressed promptly. In every instance when a claim was made , albeit many years ago, processing was quick and complete. No one is happy with increased costs, but I am content enough not to look for cheaper service

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

They were very prompt and handled my claim accordingly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Did you know that Ontarians pay, on average, $47/month in homeowners insurance? Looking to change your home insurance or simply want ensure that you do not overpay? Our home insurance quotes are among the most competitive.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

i have found the people i have dealt with courteous, co-operative...and have responded in a timely manner to any of my inquiries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4.5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I have had to contact my Insurance company, they provided me exactly what I had requested in a timely fashion.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

Haven't had to enter any claims as of yet. However, the staff is very helpful in making sure our coverage is always evaluated and made sure that we are receiving the best value

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

Canadians pay, on average, approximately $20 per month in tenants insurance. Do you rent or plan to rent a property and want to reduce insurance costs? We will help you get a cheap tenant insurance quote today.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4.5 out of 5 stars

easy to contact and very prompt in dealing with our claim

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

had a flood. with one call they had a crew to my house fast. no problem talking to agents and received replacement items very fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo
Looking to save on home insurance? Get our cheap home insurance quote and start saving on home insurance! You will be surprised by how much you can save while getting more extensive coverage.

N/A

by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012
4 out of 5 stars

I had hail damage and they did the siding in a very timely manner.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

YesNo