Independent Auto Insurance Reviews

Allstate Auto Insurance Reviews

(133 reviews)
This page has been viewed by:
65,044
consumers
(1.4 out of 5 stars)
Customer Service:
Value for Money:
Claim Experience:
 

Worst insurance company ever!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Disappointed Oct 21, 2019
I've been a loyal customer for about 7 years with them, never made a claim, never missed a claim, never called and complained about rising rates ever, so my first brand new car was stolen on September 23.2019, I called when it happened and I was told a claim specialist would contact me within 24 hours, next day I called and they said sorry it will be between 7 -10 days before some will contact me. Fast forward three weeks later after calling everyday I finally spoke with the "claim specialist". It has been a month, they said my cheque will be in the mail, my rental has expired so I'm paying out of pocket, my wallet, spare house keys, garage door opener was in the vehicle so I've had to replace all those which has cost me over $1000 , the rental will cost me $300 and I just spoke with them and they said the cheque will take 7 to 10 days! I've never been made to feel so helpless and used, absolutely worst insurance company ever!!! Don't use them. The agent is incompetent, rude and very unhelpful.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Unprofessional employees

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by AMLA_999 Oct 18, 2019
If you want a company that has employees that can do their job properly, ALLSTATE is not the one AT ALL! I was involved in a collision and when I called to make a claim I had to wait for 45 minutes to finally get through to someone. I have had two people work on my case for a month and when they finally came to a conclusion they never bothered reaching out for me to let me know what's happening! I have to call countless times, it's almost like I'm begging them for them to do their job. Claim advisors were rude and unprofessional. At first, they have told me that they ordered a police report and then, later they have asked me to go to the police officer that I reported the collision to for information that will support my case. This tells that they never ordered police report and even the police officer have told me the same. They have put me at fault when I'm not at fault since I was the one that was hit from the back. Terrible customer service! I don't recommend this company that only knows how to take your money.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Allstate? No. Never

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Upset Allstate victim Oct 03, 2019
1. The service is slow. 2. The adjuster never answers phone calls, never call you back. So don't bother calling them. 3. They prefer email communication but don't expect they read your email. They just send you an email to ask for your signature. They don't reply to the email. 4. Most Allstate adjusters are new to this job. They have a bad attitude and not respect customers.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! 0 STARS!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Sarah Aug 22, 2019
Allstate is a company I would warn everyone about…. While accidents happen you would like to think that your insurance company will be there to help you through the process. Allstate is not that company. After being in a vehicle accident I did what everyone is supposed to do, call in. I spent a half-hour on hold and then another 45 minutes completing my claim with the agent on the phone. I was told I would get a call within 2-3 days. After a week and still no call, I call in AGAIN. Again on hold for 30minutes only to have the agent pick up and drop my call. So AGAIN I call in and am on hold. Once patched through I speak with the agent to ask why no one has called me? Guess what! The agent couldn’t find my claim ANYWHERE!!! So there we go again, spending another 45 minutes completing my claim, AGAIN! The agent said I would get a call within 2-3 days. Guess what?! Yup, no call after a week and a half. So, looks like I have to do all the work. I reach back out with the person that was supposed to contact me (because I made sure this time to have the claim agent give it to me). The claims person apologized and said that there was a different agent involved who is handling it and would have them reach out to me. More waiting! That person took another 3 days to FINALLY reach out to me and would take another 3 days to be able to schedule our sit down where they take my statement. After I gave them my statement they said they would update me on the status in the next 3-4 days. Did they? Nope. It was 2 and a half weeks before they would call me. When they called me on a Wed and left a voicemail I called back and had to leave them a voicemail. I had to recall them again the next day, still no answer. They didn’t call me back until the following Tuesday!! Really? Almost a week! While this was happening there were continual disappointments with the partners they work with. They suggested there preferred collision repair center. Why? Because they put their customers in a faster queue getting the work done more quickly then if I was to take it in and that all the work is insured. I said great, getting this all taken care of is ideal. Well again ...more issues!!! After I called the agent the second time letting them know that the repair center had not contacted me they told me to call them. So I did. They were able to see me in 2 days. The process was quick and was told that they would submit the report for Allstate to approve and would order the parts and confirm within 7 days when to bring my car in. Well, I emailed the repair shop and left a voicemail (since I couldn’t speak with an agent) after a week and a half after not hearing anything? I didn’t get a call back nor a response to my email. I called back in after a couple more days to speak with someone who said they lost my report and would have to call me back. They didn’t call me back. I waited a day and a half before calling them again. They said they just ordered the parts!!! And they were supposed to be the fastest service???? I doubt it. I was able to bring in my car in 2 days and was told anytime after 9 am. I wasn’t told how long my car would be under repair until I was bringing it in. In short, if you like: continually wasting your time on the phone, calling people that should be calling... That SAID THEY WOULD CALL YOU! And talking to people that can’t give you information, explain the process and what you should expect along the way then I say have at it. Waste your time, money, and most importantly your sanity. Want to know how long this who process took from starting the initial claim till my vehicle being completed and all being taken care of? 58 days. YES!!! TWO MONTHS!!!! That is insane. They told me my car would be fixed within 2 weeks of starting my claim? The people employed from the claim agent to the appraisers and adjusters are poorly trained, lack customer service capabilities and do not know how to make right their errors. Sorry doesn’t cut it. You wasted my time and that is money. I wanted to share this with anyone in hopes that I can save them from the unbelievably poor experience and mental stress from having to deal with them!!! After reading everyone else's experiences it sounds like this is typical for them....no response, dropped calls, not returning calls, incorrect information being given. They need to hire and train people properly!!!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Cheaper for a reason...

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Kenn Aug 17, 2019
Allstate was fine, and much cheaper than alternatives, up until somebody backed into me while I was stopped in a parking lot. I'd have been better off with no insurance. Key points: - Very unresponsive. Do not call when they say they will. Do not respond to emails. Do not respond to voicemails. - Disconnected on half of phone calls while on hold. - They suggest I will not be found at fault, but then settle otherwise at 50/50. Between half the deductible and the absurd premium increase I'm now facing upon renewal, it's exceeded the actual repair cost. - Resist paying rental car fees, even though well under my coverage limit. Timeline: Sun. June 30 3pm: Collision occurs. Sun. June 30 4pm: Reported to Allstate, indicate they don't think I'd be at fault, say an adjuster will follow up by July 2 end of day. Does not happen. Fri. July 5: Call Allstate to find out why I have not been contacted. Told I will be contacted by an adjuster by Mon. July 8 end of day. Does not happen. Tues. July 9: Call Allstate to find out why again I have still not been contacted. They can't find my claim and hang up on me when transferring me to a different department. Tues. July 9: Call Allstate again. Get through and have to repeat everything previously stated June 30. Person I talk to takes over the file and provides me their contact info and a claim number. Again indicates they don't believe I'd be found at fault based on my description. Thur. July 18: Receive call from Allstate adjuster stating 50/50 fault finding. I question it. Get authorization for repair work. Sat. July 20: I send diagram and request clarification regarding fault finding via email. Tues, July 30: Drop off vehicle for repairs. Thur Aug 1: I follow up with request for a response/acknowledgement of my email. Fri. Aug 2: Receive email response indicating I was found partially at fault because I said I was stopped rather than moving forward. Fri. Aug 2: Told repairs complete, but find not everything repaired when I go to pick it up. They keep it to fix those items. Tues. Aug 6: Vehicle is now fully repaired and ready to pick up. Rental vehicle is returned. Fri. Aug 9: Enterprise informs me Allstate refusing charges after Aug 2. Fri. Aug 9 - Thur. Aug 15: Email, leave voicemails, and try calling Allstate adjuster 5+ times. Receive no responses from Rhea Perez. Thur. Aug 15: Call general line. Disconnected while on hold after 20 minutes the first time. Get through to somebody a second time after 10 minutes, who then disconnects me when placed on hold to make a call to the body shop. She calls back and gets the rental car coverage extended to the 6th.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Rude Response

 
(2.5 out of 5 stars)
by Asad S Aug 12, 2019
I call today to make some changes to my Car Insurance. First, the representative said that they cannot find my policy, then once they find it. I ask to make the changes, the representative said the system does not allow to make the changes I requested. She put me on hold after she comes back she said she made the changes as requested. Since my mileage went down if was expecting a little break, I ask her for my monthly payments but she did not give me the straight answer after asking her many times she gave me the monthly breakdown. After I hang up the phone I realize that the payment remains the same. So, I call back and spoke to another lady, she told me that we need a written letter to make the changes when I ask her why the previous representative lies to me and did not ask me for a written request she had no answer. Never had this kind of experience with Allstate.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Getting hit by Allstate

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by PeterD Aug 07, 2019
Was t-boned on a rainy day by a nice enough lady, but the kicker is it was 7 weeks ago... yes 7 weeks. Oh and today is the first time I was called by the company claims advisor. I was waiting to hear from the adjuster but I guess this advisor will do. Damage to my car 3700 and change. They told me they will pay me 2500 cash settlement or we can go the insurance route to fix the car. Why did it take 7 weeks? Why then pay for half the labour on the car (well because you have the choice to fix it or not). I’m sorry did you cause 3700 in damage.... then pay the 3700 regardless if I choose to fix it or not. Don’t know if that’s an industry standard but I think it’s garbage. So I’m going to make them pay more now out of spite. And I hope I leave this review to hurt their business and to draw clients away. 7 weeks and you wanna pay me less, add insult to fiscal injury... umm NOPE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

DO NOT TRUST.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by m1 Jun 29, 2019
I had been with Allstate for a couple of years and had no issues until my accident. I got in an accident in December and the guy didn’t have valid registration, and all his brake lights were out. I was being behind him, I was “at fault” regardless of my report. After filing a claim and not hearing back for a few months I called my insurance company. They had told me my the other party was filing an injury claim . I asked if this would affect my rates and she refused to answer. Then a few weeks later, got an email that he was dropping the injury claim and just wanted to fix his vehicle. Another two months of not hearing anything and after sending a quote for damages on my vehicle I called back again. They had closed my claim, assuming I wasn’t fixing my vehicle. Found out they paid for a week of rental for the other party AND PAID AN INJURY CLAIM PAY OUT. All of this was done behind my back and no communication! It took until JUNE to get my vehicle fixed. THEY DO NOT COMMUNICATE AND WILL DO THINGS UNPROFESSIONAL. No point on having “full coverage” if they never call back or deal with issues properly.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by KarAng Jun 14, 2019
Worst experience I have ever had with an insurance company. I was basically, ignored for 3 months after reporting an accident. My, so-called, insurance advisor proved to be impossible to get hold of and did not return calls.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

absolutely terrible service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by DAVE14 May 23, 2019
Dealing with Allstate has been an unacceptable experience, They are terrible over the phone, pass the buck time and time again, Even though my house has been insured with them for years they can never find my policy with the address. After cancellation, they still removed money from my account, then sent me a notice saying I owe them a cancellation fee... We have just switched insurers and I am absolutely relieved.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very bad service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Bon May 11, 2019
I was badly advised. After 10 months I found out that I was not covered for my car even if the rep said yes you are ok!!! I cancelled and was refunded last month for the house, but not for the car. I contacted them twice and said it will be done soon. Then I got a renewal contract! I called back saying both were cancelled same time so should not have been renewed and also should be refunded. 4 months and nothing yet.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Horriable customer service

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Jude Apr 22, 2019
This agent who answered my phone was incredibly rude. I have never met anyone in my life who spoke to me like this. Very aggressive, abusive, and rude. I can’t believe anyone would even provide this person with a job!!! Unbelievable!! Stay away from this company unless you want to be abused by their agents.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Bad service for the claim

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Mike Apr 12, 2019
Your rep is not corporate and doesn't answer on her phones and her message and I am not recommending this company at all. Their claim department so rude and they are so bad in cooperation.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

WORST COMPANY STAY AWAY

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by TJ Apr 05, 2019
We have had nothing but added stress just because we made such a foolish mistake of switching to Allstate - no one answers a phone, calls anyone back, they lie, they don't want to do things by the book either. Even when you try to go up the chain and speak to the Ombudsman Team - that department won't even call you back. Their staff will question you as to why you didn't stop an accident from happening when you had zero fault- they sure did a great job of basically causing me to have a mental break down. Thanks for that Their own manager in Calgary told me how horrid of an experience it was for him to file a claim with Allstate. How horrible his adjuster was and go figure it was the same guy who was assigned to our file.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Don't be fooled by Allstate

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by CalWestCustomer Mar 19, 2019
You'll get what you paid for. Try to make a claim, your adjuster will never respond to you within a reasonable time frame. Try to talk to a manager to complain - good luck, they put you on hold and disconnect you after 20 or 30 minutes waiting on the phone. It's a horrible experience dealing with Allstate
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

It increases me by 30%!

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Herman D Mar 15, 2019
It is been 2 years as Allstate’s customer. In the meantime, I didn't have any accidents or tickets. I always have a very low premium (Premium for 2 cars $192/m, & housing $41/m), because I have a good driving record for more than 20 years. However, the renewed auto premium will be $255/m, and housing $55/m, the increase is more than 30%. In the next contract year, I will have to pay $900 more than last year! That is too much for me!!! More than this, when I came to talk with one of Allstate business representatives, his attitude is very impatient, he was unwilling to explain any reasons to me, but said: “You can consult other insurance companies online, your premium is already the lowest!” Yes, I know, my premium is low, but that is not Allstate gives me, it is the result of years of careful driving. Is it the reason that my premium should be increased in this way? Is it fair? Under such circumstances, I had to choose to leave Allstate immediately, because that company is probably jealous of a customer who has a low premium and a good record.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Very bad experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Madan N Mar 11, 2019
I am really upset with this Company. It cheated me by raising the insurance without any notice and the reason it gave is that I added a new vehicle. When I asked for adding a new vehicle, they did not explain anything to me, but when they deducted money from my credit card, I came to know that they took more money which I had never imagined. I cancelled the policy in time, but they did not cancel it. After two weeks, they cancelled my policy. Even I did not claim the refund as I had already paid money for two more weeks from the termination date. They now send a letter asking for money. I would never refer this Company to anyone in the future.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

Bad Services

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by yoraima Mar 11, 2019
The person who answered me via phone left me talking on my own. Very bad services, and very expensive in comparison with others.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Horrible experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by RP Mar 01, 2019
I’ve was rear-ended in on Dec 2nd, 2018 and did not hear back from an adjuster for 2 months. Broken vehicle and numerous calls into Allstate. Still nothing it is not March and my vehicle is still not fixed. Ridiculous. I will not be renewing with them when our term is up.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Not happy with car insurance reviews for your insurance company? Get a quote across up to 20 Canadian car insurers and make sure that you do not pay too much.
 

Unproffessional

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Nand Feb 26, 2019
Worst services on processing my auto claim after submitting all the documents (which are more than enough). Almost four months gone they still delaying to settle my dispute against my claim. No one responds to emails or phone calls even I called all the people from Ombudsman, Manager, Adjuster! I don't know what should I do next, maybe I need to call 911 after? This is the worst claim services I never have seen. New customers, please try to avoid them even if you get a better quote.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Auto Insurance

 
(2.5 out of 5 stars)
by Sedon Feb 20, 2019
1) I was given an Adjuster name and they were to contact me within 48hrs. I was not contacted and so, therefore, I had to contact them. 2) I have a rental through insurance. Estimated time for my vehicle to be fixed was on Feb.15/19 and I had to return rental then. Miscommunication error between Allstate and dealership and my vehicle will not be ready on Feb.15/19. I informed Allstate Feb.13/19 about this and that I will not return my rental. I was not advised about any out of pocket charges to me if I don't return the rental. Why should I be charged? Why should I return my rental when my vehicle has not been fixed yet?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

shop elsewhereTOOexpensive

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by lionesspm Jan 24, 2019
Never had a claim, same car, same address, but still 1000.00 more than a competitor. Shop around - you'd rather spend the difference on a vacation. I'm sure, and still, have full insurance. I cannot believe they are still in business.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst insurance company

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Johnny Jan 12, 2019
They have no experience and customer service was very rude. I had my car accident and was towed to a facility and they were taking so long to fix it and took my rental away and had me stranded without a car and then told me it was a total loss. Took weeks to get my money to buy another car. Note ..careful with the towing and storage because I was lucky enough to take my car to my favourite shop. They didn’t want to pay the repair shop for towing and storage when they decided to pick up the car. They sent them to court and trying to use a bailiff to pick up the car without paying the repair shop. After speaking to few of my friends and friends of friends, it seems like a routine for them because they leave the cars at storage yards and forget about it and then they have guy in charge of towing and storage, he has a deal with a law company and they send notices and force the individuals to release the cars without paying. The place I go to fix my car tells me he is trying to avoid contact with Allstate insurance period. But when it comes to regular customers insured through Allstate, he has no choice and has to go through all the stress. By the way, I was not charged for towing or storage ..insurance paid the bill after reducing the bill to half, I was really sorry for the tow driver and the company.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

zero stars from me

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Terrible company Dec 06, 2018
Terrible customer service, completely unprofessional. We have been with Allstate for 7 years, we have 2 vehicles and our home insurance with them. This past April we had our first claim which wasn’t even our fault ( husband got rear-ended) and the other person involved had some road rage trying to rip our car door open to pull my husband out. There was a witness who saw the whole thing. It is now December and we are just now getting our vehicle fixed, there was a HUGE lack of communication. I had called numerous times leaving numerous messages and nothing returned. Every time you call them it says they aren’t at their desk and to leave a message but they won’t return it. The one and only time she answered, she told me emailing is better and she will get back to emails faster. So when we needed to find something out 'cause no one was ever calling us to update us, we would email. Never got any responses. I’d have to call and speak to a receptionist, who couldn’t always answer my questions. I have an email dating back to early Oct. that has yet to be answered. Anyways, our cause has been in the shop now for a week and a half and we were just informed by the shop that they found more damage for the 2nd time now (they originally told us 4 days), now it won’t be ready till Dec 13 at least. So we called Allstate because we weren’t provided with a rental call from the other person's insurance company even though they claimed full responsibility for the accident.. and of course, they couldn’t get ahold of anyone we needed to speak too. So we happened to be driving by an Allstate location on our way home ( and by the way we are missing out on work as we don’t work close to each other or the same shifts, so one of us is always working less hours a day than we normally would, so we are losing money every day, we don’t have a second vehicle). Anyways, we stopped at the Allstate, after waiting 20 mins to see someone, who turned out to be the manager, we asked a few questions and voiced our concerns on our claims advisor never returning calls or emails, where she pretty much laughed in our faces and told us they don’t need our business. They told us that the other insurance company denied us for a rental care because it was a road rage incident. What doesn’t make sense is that it was their client that had the road rage and like I said earlier, there was a witness. Allstate won’t fight for us for a car. After finding out we pay all this money for our insurance company to do nothing for us and treat us like we did something wrong right from the beginning in April we were frustrated and told them that this is embarrassing and their company is embarrassing. We were asked to leave, which with no hesitation we did. When I got just about out the door, I turned around and asked for the lady's name, she told me her first name then proceed to push me hard, I asked a second time and stated I wanted her last name so I could report her, she never said anything but then pushed me again very hard. We then left. Do not use Allstate as your insurance company, they are very unprofessional and do not treat their clients well nor do they fight for us
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Allstate, untrustfull.

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by fpuello Dec 04, 2018
Recently I changed from another insurance provider to Allstate, where they were supposed to offer me a better premium for my auto and home insurance. After discussing with the agent the best options to match and improve what I had with my previous insurance company, we came up to an agreement and I signed a contract for one year. The monthly premium for the auto was $232 and for the home $51. At the time of contract signature, I had to pay first and last month, both for home and auto. After the first month, the automatic debit came up with $253 and $53. When I contacted the customer service rep to find out why the difference, he just told me that the underwriter changed the policy and that there is nothing he can do about it. I also asked about the difference in the home premium and just mentioned that there is a 4% fee for setting up the policy. It is not the difference of $2 in the monthly premium what makes me upset, but the lack of transparency not disclosing hidden fees. I don't like surprises. Now with these increases, I am paying more than I was paying with the previous insurance company. I am very disappointed with this company as they do not honour the agreed contract, but also do not disclose hidden fees. I would not recommend Allstate to anyone and will move away from them forever as soon as I can, without having to pay a penalty. If they trick and lie to you at the time of signing you as a new customer, I don't want to imagine what it will take to make a claim. If you can, look at other options in the market before signing up with Allstate.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If you have a good driving record in AB, you should pay around $110/month (women - $105/month and men - $113/month). Do you overpay? Get an Alberta car insurance quote to start saving.
 

Absolute Joke of a Company

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by PissedoffInsured Nov 27, 2018
I wish I had read the numerous negative reviews here before choosing Allstate/Pembridge. We had one claim in our 10-year history with the company and they treated us like absolute garbage. No reply from the adjuster after 3 weeks! No reply from his manager, no reply from anyone. They give us a completely unfair settlement offer as our car was written off and then tell us they can’t do anything and that I have to hire an independent appraiser. Did that, and the appraiser gave a more reasonable value for the car. Then they begin to dispute our appraiser's report and say the report is not relevant. I really wish I could give 0 stars for this company because that is truly what they deserve.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Worst Company

 
(1.5 out of 5 stars)
by shannan Nov 16, 2018
This company is the worst insurance company. I have been dealing with them since August and have nothing but bad experiences. They are ripping me off and are absolutely ridiculous and rude about on top of it. I didn't receive a package with my slips or information. Had to call and ask for it. Then, when it didn't come for another 3 months (where I called every few weeks asking for it), I went in and got treated very poorly. He kept saying, well, what do you want me to ... like, do your job! Then I added another vehicle. Again, a month later, no slips, didn't even receive temporary slips. Had to call and request those too!! Still, have not received any proper slips!! They are extremely rude and unhelpful!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bad driving record? Your insurance rates can be double the standard insurance rate. Let us help you get the better auto insurance rate without breaking the bank.
 

Bad experience

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Ildi Nov 06, 2018
We had an accident on the 3rd of October, today is the 5th of November. Our car is still in front of the house. Nothing happened with it yet. We can’t get hold of the adjuster. The worst experience ever. Our monthly payment went up already at $100 but with our car nothing has happened. If you can back to me, that would be great, thank you.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 

Stay away

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Grenouille Oct 21, 2018
Allstate driver hit me. He was at fault, they are trying to pay only 20%. I had my insurance repair my car, it’s been over 2 months and it will go to attribution, could take another 4 months to settle. They are a terrible company to deal with, stay away
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Did you know that on average Ontario drivers with good driving records pay $1,805/year in auto insurance? Is your insurance rate higher? Get a free car insurance quote and start saving today.
 

UNORGAINIZED

 
(1.0 out of 5 stars)
by Unhappy customer Sep 05, 2018
These people are unorganized and inconsistent. They don’t know how to do their job properly nor are they accommodating. TERRIBLE.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?